Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anime Conventions: The Global Connection

Back to Guilds

A guild dedicated to sharing/discussing anime conventions, cosplay, and anime across the world 

Tags: Convention, Cosplay, Anime, Otaku, Crossplay 

Northeast Conventions Northeast Conventions
Midwest Conventions Midwest Conventions
Southern Conventions Southern Conventions
West Coast Conventions West Coast Conventions
Asian & Australian Conventions Asian & Australian Conventions
Canadian Conventions Canadian Conventions
Anime, Manga, Videogame Discussion Anime, Manga, Videogame Discussion
Miscellaneous Threads Miscellaneous Threads
Cosplay Help Cosplay Help
Photo Section Photo Section
Tutorials Tutorials
Guild Contests and Competitions Guild Contests and Competitions
Archived Threads Archived Threads
Artist Alley/Cosplay Commisioners/Buying Cosplays Artist Alley/Cosplay Commisioners/Buying Cosplays
Cosplay Ideas and Suggestions Cosplay Ideas and Suggestions
Cosplay Groups / Recruiting Cosplayers Cosplay Groups / Recruiting Cosplayers
Asian Entertainment and Culture Discussion Asian Entertainment and Culture Discussion
-------- Cosplayers -------- Cosplayers
Crew Corner Crew Corner
Mexico & Central American Conventions Mexico & Central American Conventions
South American Conventions South American Conventions
European Conventions European Conventions
African & Middle East Conventions African & Middle East Conventions
Getting To Know You Getting To Know You
Running A Convention Discussions Running A Convention Discussions
Fanfiction and Manga Writing Fanfiction and Manga Writing

Post new topic
Convention Forum

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next 
No new posts
0   xinitia Mon Mar 23, 2015 6:22 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   smithers456 Sun Mar 08, 2015 8:10 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   smithers456 Sun Feb 22, 2015 7:59 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
9   xXButterflied MemoriesXx Sun Mar 15, 2015 11:54 am
xXButterflied MemoriesXx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   smithers456 Mon Mar 09, 2015 12:51 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   smithers456 Mon Feb 23, 2015 5:24 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   smithers456 Tue Jul 01, 2014 8:09 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   smithers456 Sun Jun 15, 2014 11:37 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   smithers456 Thu May 29, 2014 7:27 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   xinitia Mon Mar 23, 2015 1:01 pm
Ashes Of A Princess Jump to Last Page
No new posts
36   Prince Snakeh Fri Mar 20, 2015 1:45 pm
Blood_Red_Moon_Wolf Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   xinitia Fri Mar 06, 2015 9:49 am
Starz-N-Madness Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   xinitia Sat Feb 14, 2015 10:30 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   xinitia Wed Feb 04, 2015 11:52 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Urahara_Kisuke_21 Fri Jan 16, 2015 12:44 am
Urahara_Kisuke_21 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
96   TheBladeSeeker Wed Jan 14, 2015 4:37 am
Jani Seguchi1 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
31   smithers456 Sat Jan 10, 2015 11:00 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   xinitia Tue Jan 06, 2015 1:26 pm
Extreme Cuddler Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   xXButterflied MemoriesXx Mon Jan 05, 2015 2:16 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   xinitia Fri Dec 26, 2014 10:05 am
Starz-N-Madness Jump to Last Page
No new posts
26   smithers456 Fri Dec 19, 2014 12:59 am
Fire Ako Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   I-Seisui-I Wed Dec 17, 2014 6:50 pm
xXButterflied MemoriesXx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   xinitia Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:48 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   smithers456 Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:52 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   xinitia Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:20 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   smithers456 Sun Nov 23, 2014 7:47 am
Starz-N-Madness Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Lady Sairu Sun Oct 05, 2014 7:49 pm
Amano Yuno Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Jani Seguchi1 Tue Sep 23, 2014 2:04 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Extreme Cuddler Sun Sep 14, 2014 6:53 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   xinitia Wed Sep 03, 2014 12:21 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Navy Blue Sweater Sun Aug 31, 2014 2:39 am
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   xinitia Tue Aug 19, 2014 9:51 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   xinitia Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:50 am
Ashes Of A Princess Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   smithers456 Sun Aug 03, 2014 10:59 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Maki cx Sat Jul 26, 2014 10:12 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   xinitia Thu Jul 17, 2014 7:39 am
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   OhNoesItsMiho Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:07 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   xinitia Fri Jul 11, 2014 4:21 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   smithers456 Thu Jun 19, 2014 8:44 am
Maki cx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
33   smithers456 Mon Jun 16, 2014 11:26 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   wqbn99 Mon Jun 16, 2014 10:54 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Nyuu-Chan353 Sun Jun 01, 2014 10:43 am
Nyuu-Chan353 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kalima Nightmore Mon May 26, 2014 11:56 am
Kalima Nightmore Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   Ashes Of A Princess Sun May 18, 2014 8:02 pm
Ashes Of A Princess Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   xinitia Mon May 12, 2014 8:19 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   I-Seisui-I Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:43 pm
ColeDeWitte Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Ashes Of A Princess Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:24 am
Kalima Nightmore Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   tattahitotsuyakusoku Sun Apr 13, 2014 10:40 pm
xinitia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   smithers456 Fri Mar 28, 2014 6:07 pm
smithers456 Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 8 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games