Welcome to Gaia! ::

Revolution: Gaia ©

Back to Guilds

We are a group of Gaians wanting to be heard. We are not looking to be violent or rude, but to simply and effectively get our point across. 

Tags: Gaia, Revolution, Change, Cash Shop, Gaia Cash 

Site Feedback and Ideas Site Feedback and Ideas
Chatterbox Chatterbox
Contests and Games Contests and Games
Charities, Quests and Freebies Charities, Quests and Freebies
Gaian Shops Gaian Shops
Avatar Talk! Avatar Talk!
Buying / Selling Exchange Buying / Selling Exchange
ATG Archive ATG Archive
Important Information & References Important Information & References
RP Groups RP Groups
Recycle Bin Recycle Bin
Taking Action! Taking Action!
Guild Council Guild Council
Aquariums Aquariums
Event Archive Event Archive
-reserved- -reserved-

Post new topic
Revolution: Gaia

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 17, 18, 19  Next 
No new posts
1,099   Scot Plank Mon Mar 02, 2015 2:38 am
Enitnerolf Jump to Last Page
No new posts
51   xx I met my fate xx Sat Feb 21, 2015 7:10 pm
trinkuh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   xx I met my fate xx Sun Apr 27, 2014 3:11 pm
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
5   RG Charity Mule Mon Jan 27, 2014 6:08 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
61   xx I met my fate xx Wed Nov 05, 2014 8:29 am
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   xx I met my fate xx Wed Nov 05, 2014 7:26 am
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   Necra Eclips Sun Mar 01, 2015 12:34 pm
Love Renewed Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   xx I met my fate xx Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:20 am
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   sailorstar165 Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:43 pm
Princess Zelda21 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Pwnder Tue Feb 24, 2015 5:26 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Tanooki John Tue Feb 24, 2015 5:22 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   RG Charity Mule Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:10 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   xx I met my fate xx Tue Feb 24, 2015 11:00 am
Izzy Derp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Knight Yoshi Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:15 am
Knight Yoshi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
19   Love Renewed Mon Feb 23, 2015 11:17 pm
Princess Zelda21 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   xx I met my fate xx Thu Feb 19, 2015 1:30 am
Sash0 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Love Renewed Wed Feb 18, 2015 8:35 pm
Love Renewed Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Nenanah Wed Feb 18, 2015 12:38 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Alexius08 Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:17 pm
Javier Cross Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   Javier Cross Tue Feb 03, 2015 3:17 pm
Javier Cross Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Punktz Sun Feb 01, 2015 9:36 pm
Izzy Derp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   xx I met my fate xx Sun Feb 01, 2015 9:01 am
Love Renewed Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   JOK3R OF CROWN ROYAL Sun Jan 25, 2015 3:24 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Pwnder Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:08 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Great Lakes haze Sun Jan 18, 2015 1:01 am
Sash0 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Love Renewed Sat Jan 17, 2015 3:07 am
Bleh Apocrypha Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Tigrosharu Fri Dec 26, 2014 4:51 pm
One of You Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   RocketRaccoonGOTG Wed Dec 24, 2014 2:06 pm
RocketRaccoonGOTG Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Pwnder Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:37 pm
Tigrosharu Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   Nenanah Sat Dec 13, 2014 7:02 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Love Renewed Fri Dec 12, 2014 2:00 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   xx I met my fate xx Thu Dec 11, 2014 3:14 am
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Alias Facade Tue Dec 09, 2014 6:45 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Pwnder Tue Dec 09, 2014 6:24 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
28   Morigerus Wed Nov 26, 2014 9:19 am
Oo_Aimless Wanderer_oO Jump to Last Page
No new posts
38   Nenanah Tue Nov 18, 2014 9:28 am
Tigrosharu Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Pwnder Tue Nov 18, 2014 2:00 am
its a curse Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   xx I met my fate xx Mon Nov 17, 2014 7:57 am
Cat Sapphire Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Love Renewed Sun Nov 16, 2014 10:43 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Nenanah Fri Nov 14, 2014 7:54 pm
Izzy Derp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Nenanah Thu Nov 13, 2014 3:47 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   angelkynd1_uzumaki-san Wed Nov 12, 2014 4:53 pm
angelkynd1_uzumaki-san Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Daffodil the Destroyer Thu Nov 06, 2014 7:33 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   its a curse Wed Oct 29, 2014 4:23 pm
HunteriumTheSixteenth Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Mohan Ross Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:43 am
Mohan Ross Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   KnightsGuardian Mon Oct 20, 2014 3:24 pm
Javier Cross Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 19 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 17, 18, 19  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games