Welcome to Gaia! ::

Revolution: Gaia ©

Back to Guilds

We are a group of Gaians wanting to be heard. We are not looking to be violent or rude, but to simply and effectively get our point across. 

Tags: Gaia, Revolution, Change, Cash Shop, Gaia Cash 

Site Feedback and Ideas Site Feedback and Ideas
(Almost) Anything Goes Chat Room! (Almost) Anything Goes Chat Room!
R:G Contests and Games R:G Contests and Games
R:G Charities and Freebies R:G Charities and Freebies
R:G EVENT FORUM R:G EVENT FORUM
Avatar Talk! Avatar Talk!
R:G Market and Exchange **OPEN** R:G Market and Exchange **OPEN**
ATG Archive ATG Archive
R:G Reference Threads R:G Reference Threads
R:G Feedback and Suggestions R:G Feedback and Suggestions
Recycle Bin Recycle Bin
R:G Event Archive R:G Event Archive
Revolution:Gaia Guild Council Revolution:Gaia Guild Council
Waste Chute / WIP Waste Chute / WIP
R:Gaia: Summer Cookout Event! -CLOSED- R:Gaia: Summer Cookout Event! -CLOSED-

Post new topic
Revolution: Gaia

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 15, 16, 17  Next 
No new posts
1   xx I met my fate xx Sun Apr 27, 2014 3:11 pm
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
5   RG Charity Mule Mon Jan 27, 2014 6:08 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1,070   Scot Plank Thu Sep 11, 2014 9:57 am
Cartwright Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   xx I met my fate xx Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:45 pm
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
30   xx I met my fate xx Tue Sep 02, 2014 3:34 pm
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
42   Kangit Mon Aug 18, 2014 9:07 pm
Maerua Jump to Last Page
No new posts
60   Pwnder Fri Aug 15, 2014 5:56 pm
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
30   Pwnder Wed Jul 30, 2014 3:50 am
nadeshiko_sf6 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Pwnder Mon Jul 21, 2014 4:01 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   r a i n i i_d a i s Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:38 pm
Princess Zelda21 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
30   xx I met my fate xx Tue Sep 16, 2014 6:53 pm
Joiva Jump to Last Page
No new posts
42   Javier Cross Tue Sep 16, 2014 5:23 pm
Javier Cross Jump to Last Page
No new posts
566   Pwnder Tue Sep 16, 2014 4:17 pm
SpookyMaroon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Michelle Chiba Tue Sep 16, 2014 11:22 am
Izzy Derp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   TERRACE-XIII_SSC Tue Sep 16, 2014 9:58 am
TERRACE-XIII_SSC Jump to Last Page
No new posts
33   Michelle Chiba Tue Sep 16, 2014 4:37 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Nabyrie Mon Sep 15, 2014 7:43 am
Nabyrie Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Buggie Running Beeps Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:09 pm
Buggie Running Beeps Jump to Last Page
No new posts
34   Yulen Xoshxius Fri Sep 12, 2014 12:28 am
Charismatic Loyal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Alexius08 Tue Sep 09, 2014 12:33 am
Alexius08 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   chiaroscuro13 Sat Sep 06, 2014 7:33 pm
Joiva Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Sarcasdick Thu Sep 04, 2014 9:12 pm
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Alexius08 Wed Sep 03, 2014 8:27 pm
Nenanah Jump to Last Page
No new posts
18   Darius Runan Mon Sep 01, 2014 2:30 am
Sash0 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Alexius08 Sun Aug 31, 2014 4:21 am
Alexius08 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   its a curse Sun Aug 31, 2014 3:40 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Kor Saiyajinkami Sat Aug 30, 2014 5:57 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Dota-chan Sat Aug 30, 2014 6:36 am
xx I met my fate xx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   its a curse Sat Aug 30, 2014 4:19 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
22   Alexius08 Tue Aug 26, 2014 7:20 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kor Saiyajinkami Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:32 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kor Saiyajinkami Sun Aug 24, 2014 1:29 am
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
24   Dota-chan Fri Aug 22, 2014 6:21 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   XxRawr_HugsxX Fri Aug 22, 2014 5:44 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
23   Lokun Thu Aug 21, 2014 5:22 pm
sailorstar165 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   sailorstar165 Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:29 pm
Joiva Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Zandykins Thu Aug 14, 2014 4:48 am
Punktz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   xx I met my fate xx Wed Aug 13, 2014 1:11 am
Alexius08 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Neo Wynne Tue Aug 12, 2014 11:38 pm
Neo Wynne Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Kor Saiyajinkami Mon Aug 11, 2014 9:17 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Kor Saiyajinkami Mon Aug 11, 2014 8:38 pm
Kor Saiyajinkami Jump to Last Page
No new posts
32   Lokun Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:18 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Zandykins Mon Aug 11, 2014 2:47 pm
Alexius08 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   p0n Mon Aug 11, 2014 12:52 pm
Leadery Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   sailorstar165 Sun Aug 10, 2014 9:43 am
CeilTheShyKitsune Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   II CASPER Il Sun Aug 10, 2014 7:17 am
its a curse Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   Last Trickster Prince Sat Aug 09, 2014 5:11 pm
TheQuietRiversRage Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Necra Eclips Thu Aug 07, 2014 7:24 am
Necra Eclips Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   p0n Wed Aug 06, 2014 9:27 pm
Pwnder Jump to Last Page
No new posts
23   Shadowless Knight Wed Aug 06, 2014 1:41 pm
Izzy Derp Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 17 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3 ... 15, 16, 17  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games