Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ø Only Role playing [Yaoi] Ø

Back to Guilds

✞ Be respective ✞ 

Tags: yaoi, role playing, seme, ukes, seke 

Post new topic
Ø Only Role playing [Yaoi] Ø

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
 
No new posts
79   Queen Alkaid von Draegon Mon Apr 29, 2013 9:04 pm
StolenAnima Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Voice of the Ancients Sat Oct 20, 2012 8:59 pm
Voice of the Ancients Jump to Last Page
No new posts
58   StolenAnima Fri Aug 24, 2012 7:02 pm
Queen Alkaid von Draegon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   lost-silent-star Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:00 pm
lost-silent-star Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Ma Sai The Caged Tiger Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:13 am
Ma Sai The Caged Tiger Jump to Last Page
No new posts
70   cancerousChemicals Wed Mar 28, 2012 6:16 pm
lost-silent-star Jump to Last Page
No new posts
20   cancerousChemicals Wed Mar 28, 2012 5:51 pm
Moonlit Snapdragon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   NynaeveMeara Tue Mar 27, 2012 2:52 pm
NynaeveMeara Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   cancerousChemicals Sun Mar 25, 2012 7:59 pm
Moonlit Snapdragon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   StolenAnima Sat Feb 11, 2012 3:05 pm
StolenAnima Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Voice of the Ancients Sun Feb 05, 2012 8:07 am
Voice of the Ancients Jump to Last Page
No new posts
30   StolenAnima Wed Feb 01, 2012 3:20 pm
StolenAnima Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   cancerousChemicals Mon Jan 09, 2012 3:01 pm
cancerousChemicals Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   IIisuckatloveII Sun Jan 08, 2012 9:00 pm
Queen Alkaid von Draegon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   King Banni Wed Jan 04, 2012 9:11 pm
cancerousChemicals Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   lost-silent-star Sat Dec 31, 2011 1:21 pm
lost-silent-star Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   King Banni Fri Dec 30, 2011 7:35 pm
cancerousChemicals Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Voice of the Ancients Sat Dec 24, 2011 10:30 am
Voice of the Ancients Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   StolenAnima Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:34 am
Voice of the Ancients Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   King Banni Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:29 am
Voice of the Ancients Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   blu_aura Wed Dec 21, 2011 12:32 pm
lost-silent-star Jump to Last Page
No new posts
35   Pixelated Pornography Sun Dec 18, 2011 4:23 pm
kitties-toothy-grin Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   King Banni Sat Dec 17, 2011 12:28 pm
blu_aura Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Deltoria_Munroe Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:17 am
Deltoria_Munroe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   StolenAnima Thu Dec 08, 2011 1:51 pm
StolenAnima Jump to Last Page
No new posts
107   iMoran Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:17 am
iMoran Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   StolenAnima Wed Nov 30, 2011 3:00 pm
StolenAnima Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   TheCagedBirdWillSing Fri Nov 25, 2011 5:31 pm
kitties-toothy-grin Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   StolenAnima Fri Nov 25, 2011 10:15 am
lost-silent-star Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   x-Perverted Candy Wed Nov 23, 2011 12:18 pm
x-Perverted Candy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   TheCagedBirdWillSing Tue Nov 22, 2011 6:13 pm
TheCagedBirdWillSing Jump to Last Page
No new posts
28   StolenAnima Tue Nov 22, 2011 2:23 pm
Pixelated Pornography Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   lost-silent-star Sun Nov 20, 2011 6:49 pm
lost-silent-star Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   King Banni Mon Nov 14, 2011 12:56 pm
kitties-toothy-grin Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   King Banni Sun Nov 13, 2011 10:20 am
Dark Felex Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   kitties-toothy-grin Sat Nov 12, 2011 10:38 pm
Queen Alkaid von Draegon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   King Banni Sat Nov 12, 2011 3:47 am
King Banni Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   King Banni Sat Nov 05, 2011 12:57 pm
King Banni Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 1 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games