Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Official RolePlaying Guild of EPICNESS!!

Back to Guilds

Addicted to Role Playing? Well we are too!! Has EVERY kind of Role Play and accepts ALL Active Role Players. Come join the PARTY!!!! 

Tags: Role Playing, RolePlaying, Competitions, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Supernatural, Slaves, Pets, Schools, Romance, love, Zombies, Mermaids, Adventure, Action, Horror, Randomness, EPICNESS, Awesomeness 

~Randomness~ ~Randomness~
COMPETITIONS!!! (here is where you participate for prizes & gold) COMPETITIONS!!! (here is where you participate for prizes & gold)
Horror RP's Horror RP's
Action/Adventure RP's Action/Adventure RP's
Romance RP's Romance RP's
Fantasy/Supernatural RP's!! Fantasy/Supernatural RP's!!
School-Related RP's School-Related RP's
Master/Slave/Pet RP's Master/Slave/Pet RP's
Book/TV show based RP's Book/TV show based RP's
1x1 & 1x2 RP's (Anything like that!) 1x1 & 1x2 RP's (Anything like that!)
Sci-Fi Rp's Sci-Fi Rp's
Soon to be Books RP's (: Soon to be Books RP's (:
Mystery RP's ~ Mystery RP's ~
Yaoi / Yuri RP's! Yaoi / Yuri RP's!
New to RolePlaying? Then come here! New to RolePlaying? Then come here!
~~~~ This section is for the CREW only! WOOHOOO!! ~~~~ ~~~~ This section is for the CREW only! WOOHOOO!! ~~~~
Literate RP's Literate RP's
Steampunk RP's Steampunk RP's

Post new topic
EPICNESS!! hahahaha...

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next 
No new posts
63   Chrissyybearr Thu Sep 26, 2013 11:04 am
busterkitten Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Chrissyybearr Thu Mar 22, 2012 1:24 pm
Raccoom Jump to Last Page
No new posts
108   Chrissyybearr Fri Dec 13, 2013 11:23 pm
Tasuke Kyuseishu Jump to Last Page
No new posts
43   Chrissyybearr Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:49 pm
DoomedAngelForgivenDemon Jump to Last Page
No new posts
58   Chrissyybearr Mon Sep 03, 2012 10:32 pm
KuroShii-tan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Guild_MULE_of_EPICNESS Wed May 23, 2012 9:57 am
Ephynas Puggle Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Fear Akun Thu Apr 17, 2014 9:33 am
Fear Akun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Yung Baka Mane Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:43 pm
Yung Baka Mane Jump to Last Page
No new posts
422   Chrissyybearr Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:54 pm
Oakvale Hero Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Stricken Chaos Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:22 pm
Stricken Chaos Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   JetpackedSodapop Fri Feb 21, 2014 9:55 pm
JetpackedSodapop Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   dream angel 176 Sat Feb 01, 2014 6:48 pm
dream angel 176 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Stricken Chaos Thu Jan 30, 2014 4:58 pm
Stricken Chaos Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   JetpackedSodapop Wed Jan 29, 2014 8:36 am
JetpackedSodapop Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Skeezo Wed Jan 29, 2014 3:37 am
Embracing_Anime Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   LunarZodiac Sun Jan 26, 2014 1:49 pm
LunarZodiac Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   Kise no Shirube Sun Jan 26, 2014 9:12 am
dream angel 176 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   robcrg Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:25 pm
robcrg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Nicotine Scream Mon Dec 23, 2013 6:47 pm
S i n I n f e s t e d Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   busterkitten Mon Dec 16, 2013 5:55 pm
Rose Calvert Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Rose Calvert Mon Dec 16, 2013 5:24 pm
Rose Calvert Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Steampunk_Demure Thu Dec 05, 2013 10:38 am
OsoIvo_Tunechi_ODB Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   SilvurLace_Alchemist Sun Dec 01, 2013 6:42 pm
SilvurLace_Alchemist Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   oOSugarPlumOo Sat Nov 30, 2013 8:51 pm
oOSugarPlumOo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Izumi_Chan829 Sat Nov 16, 2013 9:56 pm
Izumi_Chan829 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   volo morior Tue Nov 12, 2013 12:28 pm
volo morior Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   The Gamers King Tue Oct 29, 2013 4:38 pm
The Gamers King Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   palapalaboo Mon Oct 14, 2013 5:43 am
dream angel 176 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Anzen Hatsukoi Sat Oct 12, 2013 12:57 pm
Navayia Tou Xapou Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   Strawberry Requiem Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:39 pm
SilverValentine12 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Lexilove724 Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:06 pm
Lexilove724 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Forgive My Hate Thu Oct 03, 2013 7:54 pm
Forgive My Hate Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Blood Born Angel Thu Sep 05, 2013 3:47 am
The Insane Assassin Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   lowkeylindos Thu Aug 29, 2013 10:09 pm
lowkeylindos Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   passionate4knowledge Thu Aug 22, 2013 2:50 am
passionate4knowledge Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Raccoom Mon Aug 19, 2013 12:55 pm
Yung Baka Mane Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Yung Baka Mane Fri Aug 16, 2013 3:37 pm
Yung Baka Mane Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Yung Baka Mane Thu Aug 15, 2013 11:53 pm
Yung Baka Mane Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   KuroShii-tan Tue Aug 13, 2013 8:16 am
Snowletta Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Cinna101 Sat Aug 03, 2013 7:14 pm
Emmi the Kitty Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Fabulous Necrosis Tue Jul 30, 2013 7:12 pm
Sylvie-Rune Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   SuicuneRider11 Fri Jul 12, 2013 4:46 pm
SuicuneRider11 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Shorty Hitsugaya Thu Jul 04, 2013 11:22 am
Shorty Hitsugaya Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   d-We Are the City-b Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:44 pm
_X-73_ Jump to Last Page
No new posts
17   The_Bloody_Reaper Sun Jun 30, 2013 10:24 pm
Beyond Monochrome Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Jsjnssjowomanansns Sat Jun 29, 2013 7:06 pm
Jsjnssjowomanansns Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 5 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games