Welcome to Gaia! ::

All of My Love

Back to Guilds

Strictly Romance rps 

Tags: Romance, Yuri, Yaoi, Anime, Master/Slave 

MasterxSlave MasterxSlave
Romance Romance
Yaoi/Yuri Yaoi/Yuri
Fantasy Romance Fantasy Romance
One on One One on One
Dark Romance Dark Romance
Gold Earner Gold Earner
Our Fantasies Our Fantasies
Literate Rps Literate Rps
High School Romance High School Romance
Anime/Book/Series based rps Anime/Book/Series based rps
Group Rps Group Rps
Writer's Section Writer's Section
Advertise Your Rp/Rp Request Advertise Your Rp/Rp Request
Horror/Thriller Horror/Thriller
Art shops/ contests Art shops/ contests

Post new topic
All of my love

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next 
No new posts
108   Acheron Dyrra Wed Nov 09, 2016 12:27 pm
Reapers_Bride_Nyx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Princess Poetic Thu Dec 13, 2012 11:48 am
Princess Poetic Jump to Last Page
No new posts
363   Princess Poetic Wed Oct 12, 2016 9:28 am
Murrcer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
342   FragileHeart19 Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:17 pm
Candy Cactus Jump to Last Page
No new posts
69   SuperMudkip Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:10 pm
Candy Cactus Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Akisuko Wed Dec 07, 2016 3:09 am
Akisuko Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   CollaredLeashedObedient Mon Nov 21, 2016 10:01 am
Hollow Delarosa Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   Gin Minamoto Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:45 am
Gin Minamoto Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Candy Cactus Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:58 pm
Murrcer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   CollaredLeashedObedient Sun Oct 09, 2016 10:36 pm
CollaredLeashedObedient Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   iiwhisper Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:46 am
iiwhisper Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   JasieBoy Mon Sep 05, 2016 5:30 pm
JasieBoy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   LunarZodiac Thu Sep 01, 2016 2:54 pm
cutie_maddy111 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   foxgirl66 Thu Aug 25, 2016 7:04 pm
foxgirl66 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Lynloraa Thu Jun 30, 2016 11:41 am
Kore124 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   lovemusictot Sat Jun 25, 2016 1:27 pm
lovemusictot Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   THY SOUL HEALER Sat Jun 18, 2016 12:20 pm
THY SOUL HEALER Jump to Last Page
No new posts
13   ShadowStream-chan Tue May 31, 2016 10:11 pm
ShadowStream-chan Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   kokorobeat4u Wed May 25, 2016 11:46 pm
kokorobeat4u Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Avi_Carnival Tue May 24, 2016 8:43 pm
Avi_Carnival Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   KayTheWolf Wed Apr 27, 2016 3:46 pm
KayTheWolf Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Luvable Heartless Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:10 am
Luvable Heartless Jump to Last Page
No new posts
29   SuicideShy Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:03 pm
SuicideShy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   RavenoftheBlackenedHeart Wed Mar 30, 2016 6:07 pm
RavenoftheBlackenedHeart Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Park Chanyolk Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:43 am
Park Chanyolk Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Estiki Tue Jan 19, 2016 12:52 pm
Estiki Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   DebonaireNerd Sun Jan 17, 2016 9:18 pm
DebonaireNerd Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   KayTheWolf Sat Dec 26, 2015 7:34 pm
Shade Of Love Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   NicholiUchiha Sat Dec 26, 2015 5:41 pm
NicholiUchiha Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   KayTheWolf Wed Dec 02, 2015 8:40 pm
Rynn01 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Robotic RagingDarkn3ss Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:44 pm
DeersackBatman Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Ellise Belmont Mon Nov 02, 2015 3:27 pm
ll Daughter Of Apollo ll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Erin ShadeFang Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:16 am
AwkwardGirlhood Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Erin ShadeFang Tue Oct 20, 2015 1:40 pm
Erin ShadeFang Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Robotic RagingDarkn3ss Wed Sep 30, 2015 10:37 pm
Robotic RagingDarkn3ss Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   DokiDokiStar Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:10 pm
DokiDokiStar Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   enzerubebii98255 Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:20 pm
enzerubebii98255 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Memory Kenyi Tue Sep 01, 2015 6:57 pm
Memory Kenyi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Memory Kenyi Tue Sep 01, 2015 10:47 am
Memory Kenyi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
89   FragileHeart19 Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:09 pm
enzerubebii98255 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   AriaWolfen Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:53 am
AriaWolfen Jump to Last Page
No new posts
30   youkobandit Tue Jul 14, 2015 9:53 am
MagiPrincess_Amber Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   Akisuko Mon Jun 29, 2015 3:03 pm
Katze Allemon-Schatten Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Rynn01 Wed Jun 17, 2015 5:12 pm
loversblackrose Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   DOMO PH Sun May 10, 2015 11:34 pm
DOMO PH Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 3 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!