Welcome to Gaia! ::

Vicious Prophet

Madame Ghede
Pan Twardowski
What the ******** did you just ******** say about me, you little GBer? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class at Rainbow's DMS Guidance Thread, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Kamila, and I have over 300 BL kills. I am trained in tanking and I’m the top bu in the entire z!F. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the ******** out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my ******** words. You think you can get away with saying that s**t to me over the Internet? Think again, ********. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the z!F and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re ******** dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of rings on Gaia and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable a** off the face of the continent, you little s**t. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your ******** tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will s**t fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re ******** dead, kiddo.

ò___ç
Yours or someone said that to you?lol

It's a meme. .

Hilarious Elder

6,550 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Friendly 100
  • First step to fame 200
Pan Twardowski
Madame Ghede
Pan Twardowski