Welcome to Gaia! ::

OG Saint

12,100 Points
  • Party Animal 100
  • Partygoer 500
  • Noble Shade 100
hey all :3 okay so i have never done dms before and i'd like to do it with my friend Skyro Roka Ellunoso and 4 others who are willing to smile we don't want crews with attitude or crews that take a shitload of time to do stuff. and we're open to begginers.. CL 10 at least pls! thx for reading and reply if you're interested.

Omnipresent Phantom

20,375 Points
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Pet Lover 100
  • Battle: Rogue 100
Bump for help biggrin

Dapper Dabbler

x-V i c t o r ii a-x

Skyro Roka Ellunoso

I'm willing to come and tank for you, if you still need a tank. Server?
This is a slow moving forum.
Bumping like this is spam.

Adorable Lunatic

i'd like to join you guys. And what server? xD
Mind if I join ya? Not all my rings is at 10.0, also new to DMS still. What server? Brian Clam or Carrion Flower???

Perfect Lunatic

So is this where I would go to find a crew for DMS?

Ghostly Prophet

16,875 Points
  • The Plague of Kokeshi 100
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
I would like to try DMS at some time, just started playing Zomg again and yet to do it myself.

OG Saint

12,100 Points
  • Party Animal 100
  • Partygoer 500
  • Noble Shade 100
sorry, havent been on recently :/ sweatdrop
okay lets make a date. any suggestions? smile whee
no you wouldnt find a crew in forums, you can also find it in zomg, by starting a crew pressing that recrewt button ( oh god, i sound like a user's manual xD )
is sometime around may fine for you guys?

Star

x-V i c t o r ii a-x

I have a couple rings left to get to 12, so I should be good to go if you can wrangle up a crew o;

I'm fine w/ (almost) anytime, I live in PST (GMT- cool fyi o; o; o;

OG Saint

12,100 Points
  • Party Animal 100
  • Partygoer 500
  • Noble Shade 100
kk. good job on those rings o.o xD

Schoolmizugi
x-V i c t o r ii a-x