Welcome to Gaia! ::

Which character/creature would you like to see art of next?

Mikey 0.12941176470588 12.9% [ 11 ]
John 0.082352941176471 8.2% [ 7 ]
Fluffs (post which one) 0.41176470588235 41.2% [ 35 ]
Father Garghoul 0.058823529411765 5.9% [ 5 ]
Malevobear 0.16470588235294 16.5% [ 14 ]
Other: Please post 0.15294117647059 15.3% [ 13 ]
Total Votes:[ 85 ]
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 26 27 > >>

Lonely Member

8,225 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Treasure Hunter 100
Keep going, Berry! And I loved the part that was the new "lancer ring thingy".

Winged Storyteller

62,425 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Fusion Master 1000
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Hey everyone. Still working on Chapter 12, but as I was writing I decided to make a concept sketch of one the characters. Not giving you any more details about him other than what he sort of looks like. Hope you enjoy.

***DISCLAIMER*** I am not good at the whole art thing.

User Image

User Image

Lonely Member

8,225 Points
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Treasure Hunter 100
Cool! That's pretty good in my book, Berry! smile

Winged Storyteller

62,425 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Fusion Master 1000
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Working on chapter 12 still. Hoping to have it out by Christmas. Introducing 6 new characters as well as some more interesting plot points.

Winged Storyteller

62,425 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Fusion Master 1000
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Just wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas. Hope everyone is enjoying the holidays. Inspired by some recent events was a rewrite of the original chapter planned. Hope everyone enjoys this chapter, and keep your eyes open I might be hosting two contests soon.

Chapter 12: Gnoman is an Island