Welcome to Gaia! ::

Who's your favorite alien?

E.T. 0.071639586410635 7.2% [ 97 ]
Superman 0.1056129985229 10.6% [ 143 ]
Marvin the Martian 0.08493353028065 8.5% [ 115 ]
Turanga Leela 0.040620384047267 4.1% [ 55 ]
Sorn 0.013293943870015 1.3% [ 18 ]
Doctor Who 0.28360413589365 28.4% [ 384 ]
Snooki 0.079025110782866 7.9% [ 107 ]
Spock 0.079025110782866 7.9% [ 107 ]
Yoda 0.17208271787297 17.2% [ 233 ]
new suggestions (please post) 0.070162481536189 7.0% [ 95 ]
Total Votes:[ 1354 ]
Tasn Zheng's avatar

10,050 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Forum Regular 100
7 PM PST equals...

9 PM CST
10 PM EST
2 AM GMT
Ungoliath's avatar

Distinct Warlord

Tasn Zheng
7 PM PST equals...
9 PM CST
10 PM EST
3 AM GMT

UTC-03:00?
Tasn Zheng's avatar

10,050 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Forum Regular 100
Ungoliath
Tasn Zheng
7 PM PST equals...
9 PM CST
10 PM EST
3 AM GMT

UTC-03:00?


UTC = 2:00 Forgot about daylight savings.
Ungoliath's avatar

Distinct Warlord

Tasn Zheng
Ungoliath
Tasn Zheng
7 PM PST equals...
9 PM CST
10 PM EST
3 AM GMT

UTC-03:00?

UTC = 2:00 Forgot about daylight savings.

It would be 2 AM then. Well, it's 3.41 now here, so I have long to wait.
Reapuh's avatar

Friendly Friend

6,500 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Beta Consumer 0
  • Beta Gaian 0
Tasn Zheng
7 PM PST equals...

9 PM CST
10 PM EST
2 AM GMT


2am? User Image
*stacks up the energy drinks*
Kitteh Fluff's avatar

Gracious Hunter

9,100 Points
  • Megathread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
oh good its later, so i won't miss it ^-^
Nespin Fernagon's avatar

Dapper Elder

10,050 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
Time to swarm~ (well, later tonight)
Hiallina's avatar

Magnetic Hunter

5,750 Points
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Beta Treasure Hunter 0
2AM... might be around then. =D

Although I have to wake up early at Saturday.
KillNeaChan's avatar

Mega Lunatic

10,800 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Survivor 150
  • Ultimate Player 200
thats 4 PM (HT/HST; Hawaii time XD) for me thats awesome but idk if people would kick me off the computer :<, XD i bet there would be a huge lag and people wanting to hop layers XD its a GE all over again
Judeau_the_Modest's avatar

Codebreaking Phantom

8,050 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Invisibility 100
  • Mark Twain 100
[ JK ]
We'll probably start around 7pm PST, so no need to camp here. 3nodding

Not gonna make it this time again. Can't hang out online at 4am when I have to work in the morning.

I hate time difference xp


@Tasn: 3am GMT - Europe has daylight saving, too
Sensual Soul's avatar

9,250 Points
  • Hive Mind 200
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Conversationalist 100
What server JK?
...What's PST time...? XD Like, where?
Sensual Soul's avatar

9,250 Points
  • Hive Mind 200
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Conversationalist 100
Nespin Fernagon
Time to swarm~ (well, later tonight)


I'm just 3 hours in the future. JK Lives in the past. lol So for me it'll be 10pm, that's not too bad.
hey im questing for pumpkin seeds right now, so if anyone would like to help me out i would be very grateful. i donate to random people too lol
That's 10 PM for me too, but I have a prom to go to tomorrow... Dang. Another one missed D:

Quick Reply

Submit
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games