Gives this thread some heart

Awww ty!

Prismatic Unicorn

76,950 Points
  • Fairy bread fancier 500
  • Just A Regular User 500
  • Wing Mastery 100
Zzyli - Zzy as in Xylophone, Li as in leaf

Lovely idea ladies. Sign me up to be around. I never know when I'm sleeping though, so I'll be on .... some shift.

Also, I was just thinking that maybe you should pop in a base CL/suitable ringset that you want to work with, as you've said with the right CL/rings, but haven't said what they are o3o

I am also an experienced Kam teacher, and can teach anyone who would like to (and has the necessary CL) how to Kam.

Accentuate the positive and eliminate the negative...

Sweetheart

18,425 Points
  • Pet Lover 100
  • Pet Trainer 150
  • Perfect Attendance 400
Zzyli

Lovely idea ladies. Sign me up to be around. I never know when I'm sleeping though, so I'll be on .... some shift.

Also, I was just thinking that maybe you should pop in a base CL/suitable ringset that you want to work with, as you've said with the right CL/rings, but haven't said what they are o3o

I am also an experienced Kam teacher, and can teach anyone who would like to (and has the necessary CL) how to Kam.

Yay Z! I will put ya down for both shifts. It's just so people know who to look for anyway

Barton Sweetheart

Oh so THIS was what you where doing then! I love this idea very much so. Kudos

Working it out then I can help most days starting from 4pm PST. BUT if need be I can do nights on some days starting from 10-11pm PST if I've converted that right. As long as I know in advance when the run will be I can say yes or no, I hope that's okay?

Bashful Poster

12,050 Points
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Champion 300
Hi Pinque! For this thread, I'd like to be a certain kind of Helper.