Welcome to Gaia! ::

We should do more runs!

Yes! 0.54003139717425 54.0% [ 344 ]
Yes! 0.13029827315542 13.0% [ 83 ]
NO U 0.094191522762951 9.4% [ 60 ]
Bawlz 0.23547880690738 23.5% [ 150 ]
Total Votes:[ 637 ]
Darkened Fay's avatar

Rainbow Lover

13,750 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Thread Flip 150
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
Rainbow Filled Nights
Thallo Eyein
Rainbow Filled Nights
Thallo Eyein

Aw, I was just thinking how nice your avatar was looking lately..
I hope you're feeling a bit better than some time ago, and that you'll have someone to talk to in real life. Maybe you'll drop by the zOMG! some time, who knows ^^

I had finally gotten a hold of some gold, that's why lol
I'm not that much better, worse rather, but I've just learned to say "******** it" and walk away, nothing to do about anything
I'll stop by and say hi sometimes, don't worry!

Well, it looks awesome smile
I'm sorry to hear that..and it sucks that no one ever seems to have a good solution for it :/

Thank you! :3
Yeah, but oh well..


Hold your horses both of you. I had a solution. I told Rainbow to move in with Fay! Or at least come escape for a bit when needed. We aren't that far from each other now.
9goats's avatar

Manly Pants

19,350 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Guildmember 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
wahmbulance Crewing for Hive wahmbulance

Date & Time: Sunday, September 1st @ 3pm PDT
(4pm MDT, 5pm CDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST, 8am Sept. 2nd Australian time)
Location: Old Aqueduct, two screens down from the Null
Server: Bladed Vase

TENTACLE FANS, GRASPETH THINE HOOVES AND JOIN ME IN CLEANSING THE BOWELS OF MARSHALL. In other words - crewing for Hive.

wahmbulance Movie Night wahmbulance

Date & Time: Sunday, September 1st @ 7pm PDT
(8pm MDT, 9pm CDT, 10pm EDT, 5am Sept. 2nd BST, 12pm Sept. 2nd Australian time)

(Edit: shitshitshit I did the math wrong. I meant to say 3am BST.)

Or...y'know, if bowels aren't your thing, herpaderp with us in Tiny Chat. We'll be watching Annie. [Wiki]

I'll send out another quote summon later today.

-l- Phan -l-

9goats

A Random Act of Terror

Aileeya

Amitte

Apple Blossom19

Arc Angel Of Deth

beckygrendel

Beenz

Binary Mess

Cloud Strife - Legacy

Dark Light Doom

Darkened Fay

Deathflight

Draux

florzz

Gay Crayon

Gothic Rebecca

Gtsluvr

Helper of Marshall

iiShroom

Infinite Secrets

jonjon21428

Kaniskion

Keakealani

KTSM

Lord Lunar

LUMFOW

Mademoiselle Kit

Mazelle

MiIiyah

minaki c h i i

Miyaka Hana

moranokii

MrDevil69

OkayThankYouGoodBye

oTobias

Owlie

Phoenixfire Lune Soleil

Pinko Sacredheart

Pixitella

puffy_flower

RafiCat

Rainbow Filled Nights

Red Kutai

Reglare Excile

Ren Orenji Doragon

Robotic Chibi-tan

RevvRaptor

rurouniseishi

scullylam

Sephira Yamishi

Shadow Adanza

Shinju Fortuna

SilverSeptember

Starshine

Stormy Whispers

swimfan120

The Blue Midget

TheBlueViolin

TurtleMaster24

VKiera

w.o.l.f.i

whalewatcher

White Exile

xTaintedWhispersx

xYAOIx

xXAzarielXx

Zealand_Aquarius

Zzyli



@Zzy: Can you edit Mina's name in the quote tree on the first page? ninja
Miyaka Hana's avatar

Loyal Lover

15,800 Points
  • Battle: Cleric 100
  • Tested Practitioner 250
  • Alchemy Level 5 100
9goats
wahmbulance Crewing for Hive wahmbulance

Date & Time: Sunday, September 1st @ 3pm PDT
(4pm MDT, 5pm CDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm BST, 8am Sept. 2nd Australian time)
Location: Old Aqueduct, two screens down from the Null
Server: Bladed Vase

TENTACLE FANS, GRASPETH THINE HOOFS AND JOIN ME IN CLEANSING THE BOWELS OF MARSHALL. In other words - crewing for Hive.

wahmbulance Movie Night wahmbulance

Date & Time: Sunday, September 1st @ 7pm PDT
(8pm MDT, 9pm CDT, 10pm EDT, 5am Sept. 2nd BST, 12pm Sept. 2nd Australian time)

Or...y'know, if bowels aren't your thing, herpaderp with us in Tiny Chat. We'll be watching Annie. [Wiki]

I'll send out another quote summon later today.

-l- Phan -l-

9goats

A Random Act of Terror

Aileeya

Amitte

Apple Blossom19

Arc Angel Of Deth

beckygrendel

Beenz

Binary Mess

Cloud Strife - Legacy

Dark Light Doom

Darkened Fay

Deathflight

Draux

florzz

Gay Crayon

Gothic Rebecca

Gtsluvr

Helper of Marshall

iiShroom

Infinite Secrets

jonjon21428

Kaniskion

Keakealani

KTSM

Lord Lunar

LUMFOW

Mademoiselle Kit

Mazelle

MiIiyah

minaki c h i i

Miyaka Hana

moranokii

MrDevil69

OkayThankYouGoodBye

oTobias

Owlie

Phoenixfire Lune Soleil

Pinko Sacredheart

Pixitella

puffy_flower

RafiCat

Rainbow Filled Nights

Red Kutai

Reglare Excile

Ren Orenji Doragon

Robotic Chibi-tan

RevvRaptor

rurouniseishi

scullylam

Sephira Yamishi

Shadow Adanza

Shinju Fortuna

SilverSeptember

Starshine

Stormy Whispers

swimfan120

The Blue Midget

TheBlueViolin

TurtleMaster24

VKiera

w.o.l.f.i

whalewatcher

White Exile

xTaintedWhispersx

xYAOIx

xXAzarielXx

Zealand_Aquarius

Zzyli



@Zzy: Can you edit Mina's name in the quote tree on the first page? ninja

what does pdt mean crying
Dark Light Doom's avatar

Invisible Friend

12,900 Points
  • Elysium's Gatekeeper 100
  • Alchemy Level 8 100
Miyaka Hana
what does pdt mean crying

I do believe Pacific Daylight Time. Same as PST just showing that it is daylight saving time. (I could be wrong though)
Dark Light Doom's avatar

Invisible Friend

12,900 Points
  • Elysium's Gatekeeper 100
  • Alchemy Level 8 100
9goats


I may not make it for hiving, but I should be there for the movie. ^^
Miyaka Hana's avatar

Loyal Lover

15,800 Points
  • Battle: Cleric 100
  • Tested Practitioner 250
  • Alchemy Level 5 100
9goats
Miyaka Hana

what does pdt mean crying

It's the timezone I'm in (California). ninja

Okay. owo If I'm not doing anything tomorrow night after work, I should be there. ;o
Caytalyn13's avatar

Enduring Sex Symbol

8,350 Points
  • Flatterer 200
  • Marathon 300
  • Streaker 200
Somebody play with me! heart heart
Zealand_Aquarius's avatar

Barton Sweetheart

BST I take it is the UK right?

Also what the actually blue bells, I never got notification of this quote!!

Might join the hive run tonight will try and make the movie as well if I can
Zealand_Aquarius's avatar

Barton Sweetheart

BST I take it is the UK right?

Also what the actually blue bells, I never got notification of this quote!!

Might join the hive run tonight will try and make the movie as well if I can
Pixitella's avatar

Hardened Member

♥ Might join in on the movie night if I can wake up early or something. c:
Questing and Buying (zomg) Scars here || Help?
9goats's avatar

Manly Pants

19,350 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Guildmember 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Zealand_Aquarius
BST I take it is the UK right?

Also what the actually blue bells, I never got notification of this quote!!

Might join the hive run tonight will try and make the movie as well if I can

Yeah, did I get that right? Hope to see you there!
Caytalyn13
Somebody play with me! heart heart


What do you need help with, miss? :3
Zealand_Aquarius's avatar

Barton Sweetheart

9goats
Zealand_Aquarius
BST I take it is the UK right?

Also what the actually blue bells, I never got notification of this quote!!

Might join the hive run tonight will try and make the movie as well if I can

Yeah, did I get that right? Hope to see you there!


I'm old school and used to GMT rofl

Hope to make at least one of the things tonight! Just don't know where a mic is for the chat

Quick Reply

Submit
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games