Welcome to Gaia! ::

7,950 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Generous 100
  • Tycoon 200
Buying Powerups now... I wish I'd known about this when I still had a ton of gcash...
hopefully this works, if it doesn't.........

User Image"well, we're boned."

Savvy Scrounger

23,625 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Gaian 50
User Image
I'd be glad to lend my art skills to you for posters and stuff.
Hey, guys =)

I'm looking to make posters for zOMG! for people to hang up on bus stop signs and such, like mentioned in the top post. Unfortunately, I'm a fail artist, and I don't want to use all of GaiaOnline's art for fear of copyright laws and such =/ I'll use the logo, obviously, but other than that...

So I was wondering what zOMG! art you've guys got rattling around, or that you could draw up. Anything, absolutely anything is amazing. Even if it's something little, I can make up an awesome collage or something. I can make anything work, I just need art.

PM me with the art so we don't clutter up CleoSombra's thread, and we'll get started. If its alright with Cleo, I can post the poster here when it's done, or I could make another thread with the image in it...

I can also make banners and anything else anyone might need, I just need the art. Because really, I'm a fail artist, and only text posters and images are no fun xD

8,650 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Megathread 100

I have to say, if Gaia gets rid of zOmg, they might just lose me as an avid user and consumer.

10,550 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Generous 100
  • Pie For All! 300
If anyone can make up some line art b&w posters/flyer thingies, I can print them off and put them on people's cars and junk. I just need something that one of you lovely's would be willing to share. <3

Familiar Lunatic

Great thread. For those who can afford it, be a walking add, print yourself a kickawesome z! shirt.

You could also tattoo your forehead...or your whole chest.