Welcome to Gaia! ::

Cultist

12,500 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Hero 100
  • Forum Regular 100
I'm a lost cause when it comes to this. I never reset it right, i probably don't do enough bandies, i dunno what it is, just give it a few r4s and neffy flips out and kills the whole crew. Can someone tell me how? neutral
//is a newb tank so my info is probs not very accurate

I usually R4 bandy 13+ times if I can and also the occasional wishing to ensure that I keep aggro and it usually works well.

If I think I haven't healed enough I just tell crew not to R4 attacks on nf. (or they will die and will need to make a long trek from null)

If nf spazzes I basically run around and heal whatever I can bcos I'm a newb and idk what to do first when nf attacks like do I diag or wut.

Someone please correct me if I messed everything up too much whee

Adorable Lunatic

When you come in, remember where you see nef at the first place.
Lure and kite it around until it stops chasing you, you should stop running too.
Your position should be the opposite with nef original place.
Try r4 bandie as many as possible before your crew attack.
Continue to toogle heal yourself and r4 bandie when your crew attack.
Wish r3-r4, go near your people and diag and heal them when nef go wrong. And do not freak out /: )
If your crew die and must restart keeling nef, make them g on you and toogle (for about 5 mins?). You heal them and yourself. Then attack.

We Back's Husbando

Aged Noob

WHIP YOUR CREW TO TOGGLE FOR YOU O3O
gather everyone around you and have them start toggling, and rage till you have r4, r4 diag and r4 wish once, ( You can r2 wish and diag right after the r4ing) then keep self toggling-healing when they attack neffy

-edit: Have them start r4 attacking at 10-15k ish health on neffy

Method borrowed from Riixke <3

iiNikki's Husband

Pure-hearted Bloodsucker