• Forum Junior 100
  • Market Browser 100
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum
I'm just going to put it out there: People on this part of the forums are stuck up when their TC isn't even over 50k and they feel like they know everything about the game. Bitches don't know s**t.

4laugh

TC doesn't mean s**t
it onlys means you have no life

TC is an equivalent to your experience score.

Generally, people on Gaia have no life, so you defending your place under 50k (or whatever you might be) doesn't mean much on a forum post.

40k TC but I have played since 08,
so therefore TC =/= Experience

Experience comes from how much you've played it, not how long you've been on Gaia. So yes, they completely correlate with each other.

Farming PS to get 100k TC =/= experience

Claiming what I do isn't a way to tell me I'm not experienced because I have a high TC. I do ALL of the types of games in zOMG. I'm definitely not new to any game type whatsoever.

Nice try though.

Eloquent Lunatic

14,150 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Jolly Roger 50
  • Champion 300
Sublime Spectrum
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum

Generally, people on Gaia have no life, so you defending your place under 50k (or whatever you might be) doesn't mean much on a forum post.

Experience comes from how much you've played it, not how long you've been on Gaia. So yes, they completely correlate with each other.

Claiming what I do isn't a way to tell me I'm not experienced because I have a high TC. I do ALL of the types of games in zOMG. I'm definitely not new to any game type whatsoever.

Nice try though.

I'm just saying TC doesn't mean anything, stop being elitist, that fad died out a while back
rofl

Wheezing Gawker

10,050 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Market Browser 100
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum
Dia dhuit
Sublime Spectrum

Nice try though.