Welcome to Gaia! ::

Is this happening to you?

D: no? T_T 1 100.0% [ 29 ]
Total Votes:[ 29 ]
1 2 >

A large deal of members in gaia online cannot run games such as jigsaw, fishing, or even towns without freezing. when rally came out, i tried it and once i started playing, i also started to see it failing to run. after a race my car would just stop to a complete halt and nothing else happens. the screen was responsive, but the whole data was not moving. towns in the other hand wont work. it would at the first 5 seconds then it would just die down with me being able to walk around, but everyone else is frozen. The whole point to this is...
Is this ganna be a game that would screw up for 1/4 of us gaians?
I hope not, tHAT USED TO BE my same problome

Eloquent Explorer

There was a long period where in town I'd say words, and s**t, bu no one including myself would see them.
who knows? this site is so glitchy all the time. and now they come out with something else new when they should be making the old stuff work right... scream
Jassica Simpson
I hope not, tHAT USED TO BE my same problome
right now, its MY problem sad
Tankie Sakoya
There was a long period where in town I'd say words, and s**t, bu no one including myself would see them.
yeah, but no one moves around, but you.
I expect to see alot of complains from people when the game is released, that it doesnt loads or it freezes when they kill a monster.
Won't be different to rally when it came, talking about glitches and problems xP

Codger

Have you tried clearing your history and temporary files and cookies and things? That helped me when things were acting weird on me.
[TheSorrow]
I expect to see alot of complains from people when the game is released, that it doesnt loads or it freezes when they kill a monster.
Won't be different to rally when it came, talking about glitches and problems xP
ugh! it bothers me because i was one of the people who's excited for this