18,725 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Marathon 300
Marshall of zOMG
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG
I might be able to change their minds. wink

In all seriousness though, I do hope they recycle the event. It can't be that hard, otherwise they wouldn't of recycled the Easter event, would they have?

From what I remember, [ JK ] learned enough about the code to recycle the easter event himself even though he's an artist.

So, in theory, it shouldn't be that hard, we just need someone to do the work.

Exactly. It shouldn't be too much different from the concept for the Easter event....

It was actually modeled on the easter event exactly. xd

It's getting someone to actually update the game with the extra content, I don't know how many hours it would take since I'm not a programmer.
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG

In all seriousness though, I do hope they recycle the event. It can't be that hard, otherwise they wouldn't of recycled the Easter event, would they have?

From what I remember, [ JK ] learned enough about the code to recycle the easter event himself even though he's an artist.

Exactly. It shouldn't be too much different from the concept for the Easter event....

It's getting someone to actually update the game with the extra content, I don't know how many hours it would take since I'm not a programmer.

Really? eek
WELL THEN
Shouldnt be too hard then I suppose. Maybe someone could ask JK

Winged Phantom

18,725 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Marathon 300
Marshall of zOMG
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG

Really? eek
WELL THEN

I PMed him in late September but he hasn't read it yet. emo
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG
Owlie
Marshall of zOMG

Really? eek
WELL THEN

I PMed him in late September but he hasn't read it yet. emo

crying