Visitors

+1 1 100.0% [ 173 ]
Total Votes:[ 173 ]
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 126 127 128 > >> >>> »|

Fashionable Darling

EarthenElementalGuardian
gummie_sourball
EarthenElementalGuardian
Thanks *sips* Well I have pills to take to get rid of it but it is for ten days, so I have a while.
I haven't made one fully yet for myself, I am working on it slowly though. I am just a artist you pops up then and again.
Here is the link for it though.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
i hope you feel better soon :/ hubbie's sick too but i think he's finally starting to get over it. if you eat some spicy food; it's suppose to help clear stuff out of your system faster.
oh i see. i didn't know you guys had a shop together. that's a cute idea heart i love your little sprites.
That's good, I hope no one else catches it. Ah yeah it does but not much spicy stuff here since we kinda ate it all when we were well sweatdrop . We need more lol
Yeah she just asked if I wanted to join so I told her I would for a bit. I love doing them they are small and cute.
me too but the girls will prolly end up with it. they love daddy and won't stop clinging on him. it's hard to tell a one year old that you can't hold them, you know :/ which means i'll prolly get it after 'cause i've already been taking care of hubbie and i'll have to take care of the girls when they get it to make sure hubbie doesn't relapse...*gets dejavu* pretty sure this happened around halloween actually... stare
he works in a nursing home tho, so he's always bringing stuff home emotion_facepalm
go buy moar spicy stuffs!! OuO *loves spicy food*
that sounds like fun. 3nodding a friend tried to do a joint art shop with me but i already had mine mostly set up when she asked redface ima do an auction with her later tho i think 3nodding sprites are adorable. heart

Kawaii Sex Symbol

Dreylen
Yeesh. Summer isn't fun, but I always forget that in the middle of winter.