Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3 </3

Person?

+1 1 100.0% [ 11 ]
Total Votes:[ 11 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 >

IRL Elocutionist

Hello, my name is Par Exemple!

This is XD: The Writing Shop, named for the document title that I type up all my RPs in.

Clearly, I am a writer, a very competent one who’s working on getting published this summer. I have some free time in between editing my manuscript and I’m trying to earn a little gold. I’ve never run a writing shop before, but I have written on commission for school events. Those were very short fluff pieces, mainly tailored to my friend’s personalities.

I’m mostly a fantasy writer, but I enjoy other genres as well. Most of my work is dark; not emo-wrist-cutting-dark, but psychological-gets-in-your-head-and-won’t-get-out-dark.

I’m very verbose, I write a lot. For RPs I post an average of 500 words per character and generally play with 3 characters at a time, meaning I’ll write 1500 words on average per post. This means that I can deal with longer word counts.

To contact me you can post in the shop, or if you wish not to most the information to everyone you can PM me.

So, on with the show!

Key: Intro, Rules, Do’s and Don’ts, Samples, Form and Prices, Spots Open, Quest, Reserved

IRL Elocutionist

Rules
-Standard TOS
-Kindness gets you farther than meanness.
-Don’t ask me for things I said I won’t do.
-Post in this thread or PM me for a request.
-I reserve the right to say no to anything.

Key: Intro, Rules, Do’s and Don’ts, Samples, Form and Prices, Spots Open, Quest, Reserved

IRL Elocutionist

Do’s and Don’ts

I will do:
-Romance (Het Only)
-Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-fi… (pick a genre)
-Fanfiction (if I know it)
-Allusions to sex

I won’t do:
-Non-Het pairings (sorry, just not my thing)
-Fetishes (furries, giants, loli-con, shota-con, or anything else that belongs on this list)
-Fanfiction (if I don’t know it)
-Doctors (as main characters)
-Sex scenes
-Rape

Fandoms I know: