Welcome to Gaia! ::

xTOKO NOTES!
                                    xxx a writing shop

████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

Hello one and all, and welcome to TOKO NOTES! My oddly titled, one stop writing shop. Here, I will provided with you short fictions of your original characters and more. I consider myself cheap and of decent quality compared to some writers out here in the abandoned forum that is the Writing Shops, but who knows! You'll have to see for yourself. Here are my samples.

A quick little about me before we begin. You can call me Baro! : D I've been writing for about five or six years now, specializing mainly in short stories. I'm a big fan of comedy, but I can't resist an ethnic setting, especially places that usually go untouched like some countries in Africa and the middle east. I'm 24 this year, so I'm no child, and I understand mature/adult themes. I'm also a nice person, open to suggestions and tweaks to your stories as I write them.

If you've finished up short intro, great! On to the rules.

xRULES!
                                    xxx please follow.

████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

These so called "laws" of mine aren't really all that hard to keep in mind! Promise.

Please do not pressure me on work. I tend to write at a fast pace, or so I'm told, but rushing me is a bit rude and ruins the whole "writing mood" if you catch my drift. Checking to see how the story is coming along is fine, but not every other day.

No refunds. It's a small amount of gold anyway, and besides, I always put an effort into my works. : D

No plagarism of any kind. I doubt this is nessecary to mention, but just in case. All I ask is that you credit me, a small "by Baro" at the end of things would be generous.