Welcome to Gaia! ::

Sparkly Hunter

Welcome to The Write Stop!

Temporarily Closed to New Requests! Thank you for all the wonderful requests everyone has sent. I'm currently full and after I finish, I have some publishing writing I have to do. I'll open again as soon as I have open spots again.

A little about me. I'm a published writer. I'm doing this for fun and to earn a little gold. If you have questions about my writing feel free to ask me.

Here is the reservation. (Post here or PM me.)

Username:
Length: (You can be exact or have a range.)
Genre: (Romance, Slash, Fantasy, etc.)
Story Details: (Give me the story details. You can also link me.)
Timeframe: (Basically how long you are willing to wait; if you have no time frame just say none.)
Cost: (I charge 20-25g/word, but am willing to negotiate.)

[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Length:[/b] (You can be exact or have a range.)
[b]Genre:[/b] (Romance, Slash, Fantasy, etc.)
[b]Story Details:[/b] (Give me the story details. You can also link me.)
[b]Timeframe:[/b] (Basically how long you are willing to wait; if you have no time frame just say none.)
[b]Cost:[/b] (I charge 20-25g/word, but am willing to negotiate.)

Continue to the next post for more info!

Sparkly Hunter

What I write:

✓ Fantasy
✓ Romance
✓ Slash
✓ Science-Fiction
✓ Horror
✓ Mystery
✓ If there is a genre you're interested in that isn't on the list just ask.

What I won't write:

✗ Anything higher than PG-13.
✗ Non-Fiction
✗ Fanfiction

Samples:

My Samples On Gaia

Sparkly Hunter

Important Info:

1. Please make a reservation for every story you want me to write.
2. If a story is not one I feel I can write, I will refuse the piece.
3. I will do ongoing pieces, but because of the time commitment you will need to discuss things with me through PM.
4. Be as detail or not as you like. If you don't say you want something in your story then don't expect it. I will always read the information you give me and try to keep it as accurate as you like.