Welcome to Gaia! ::

Welcome to The Golden Page.

Hi my name is Carbonitte and I'm a writer and art student seeking to better her craft, and earn a little gold for it. I'm tired of looking for rpers so I decided to setup a shop and write without a co-writer. I recently started a story of my own called "Breed" and I'm really enjoying it.

This is my first writing shop in Gaia so it might not look as spiffy clean as the others. Don't leave though without checking out my samples. :3

-------Likes------

-Fight scenes ( I can do these very well. Hand to hand or ol' school stand offs)
-Action Adventure
-Fantasy
-Yaoi or Hetero pairings are fine.
-Science Fiction
-Dramas
-Suspense
-Post apocalyptic worlds
-Romance (love affairs, betrayals, broken hearts and tortured minds)
-Dysfunctional families
-Strong male and female leads.
-Characters with problems (no emo please)
-Sexy men.
-Detective
-Historical/period pieces.
-

--------------Dislikes!!------------

-Mary Sues
-Weak characters. (of mind and body)
-Dismemberment of characters
-Modern Hollywood horror (blood and guts all over the place)

----------------------------------------------------Questionable subjects---------------------------------------------------

-PM to see assess the subject on a per client basis. Not everything is the same in each story, or is handled the same. I am however a very versatile writer.

Intro * Sample and Prices * Other Services * Ordering info

ps: this thread is still a bit of a WIP to make it fancier. The essentials are there though.
--------------------------------Style and Sample Page----------------------------------

Breed - Novel. WIP. Thus far with only three chapters. And yes this is my account. Leave me a comment and I'll reply if you want to test.

HaloCell-Novel. Yaoi. Action Adventure. Fighting scenes and more.

Birth of Luminous-Short Story. Fantasy.

Broken- Single chapter of a story. Science Fiction. Social drama. WIP.

--------Prices --------