Welcome to Gaia! ::

Obsessive Bunny

Hello~!

After much debate, I decided to open up something in here since I've had the urge to write just no inspiration to go by.

You can find samples here in my writing tumblr. (There's music on the blog; a fair warning so you aren't startled.) Not much on there but there are a few samples, and with more work there will be more.

Obsessive Bunny

Rules, Wills and Wonts

Rules: Not many really. Make sure to fill out the application. Follow the Terms of Service. Have fun. I'm allowed to turn down what I don't want to write. Remember that.

Will:
- Het/Femslash/Maleslash
- I prefer writing for fandoms compared to OCs
- Smut/BDSM/Other kinks (But you must inbox be for this one!)
- I'll try my hand at gore.
- Gender bends (If only one of the characters are genderbent, you must provide a good reason)
- Really, there isn't much I wont do. Seriously, just PM me.

Wont:
- I'm not good at fight scenes.
- Will not have a mess of characters.
- There might be more when I find something.

Obsessive Bunny

Fandoms & Themes I like:

Fruits Basket
Loveless*
No. 6
Uta no Prince-sama*
Zone-00
Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle
Tiger & Bunny
Homestuck* (Note: Not great with the Alpha kids, so those will be automatically rejected. The same with UU/uu)

**Right now, I'm in the mood for Autumn themed scenarios.

Themes
Alice in Wonderland
Fantasy
Faeries

Obsessive Bunny

Pricing:

Since I'm new to this, I'm not all that sure what the pricing should be around. Pricing may change in the future but I try to be reasonable. Also, you get whatever length comes out of my fingers. Sorry, but I can't make myself write longer or shorter.

Base price: 5k
1k per character
Add an extra 1k if it's not fandom based (Just because I have to go with the effort of writing characters I'm not particularly familiar of.)

I also will accept art of my OCs/Avatar as payment instead. But you must show me examples of your art.