Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anxious Noob

9,025 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Timid 100
Info On Me

I'm an excellent writer. I'm part of my state's high school journalism paper that is published and distributed to all high schools in the state.

I can write anything you want me to, but my strong points are romance, adventure, humor, fluff, and fanfiction. I can write anything from oneshots to short stories to multichapter novellas.

I write quite cheap: 15g per word.

I also edit and critique for 2g per word.

For reference stories check my Fanfiction.net account and my Wattpad account.

Anxious Noob

9,025 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Timid 100
Request

Quote or PM me for requests.

Quote:
Username: Your Gaia username
Purchase: Writing or editing?
Length: Minimum and maximum for words
Details: Anything and everything you need me to know
References: Lists or links to anything and everything relevant
Extra: Anything else

Anxious Noob

9,025 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Timid 100
Slots

Slot 1: metadepp
Slot 2: Kotori00
Slot 3: Padfoot_Moony_Forever

Waiting:
Waiting:
Do you have any samples? Also, there's an unnecessary apostrophe in the second sentence of your opening post.

Invisible Nerd

9,150 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Nerd 50
  • Conversationalist 100
elven-skye

Hello.. I was filling out your form.. But I realized, this is an odd request. I want it to be sort of like an "About Me" But I also wants it to be a little fiction-y.. Up for a challenge??

Anxious Noob

9,025 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Timid 100
Nymphamarina
elven-skye

Hello.. I was filling out your form.. But I realized, this is an odd request. I want it to be sort of like an "About Me" But I also wants it to be a little fiction-y.. Up for a challenge??

Always up for a challenge.
Cheers for the samples.

Invisible Nerd

9,150 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Nerd 50
  • Conversationalist 100
elven-skye