Welcome to Gaia! ::

MuseSick's the name, And Writing is my game.

ώҾʆȼϕϻѮ!
To Simply Short Stories; A writing Shop.

User Image
Why Hello there, Welcome to my second attempt at a writing shop. You'll notice the posts are the exact same as my previous ones. Only difference is, this for short stories only! I have been role-playing for the past 2 years or so. I do rather enjoy it, and I decided it'd be nice to write for someone else for a change, instead of for my own satisfaction. Now I'm not sure how this works exactly, but, below I'll list the order in which I'm going to set things up, in BIG font : D So you can skip right down to what you're interested in reading. Though I'd hope you'd read it all!
Also, feel free to visit the Flutterby Story Shop

User Image

Writing Samples
A little bit about me.
Do's and Don'ts
Rules (Pfft, who need's em'!)
Slots
Request Form

ώriting Ϛamples
Here we go...

So here's my ROLE-PLAY samples. I do, do story writing, don't worry Ladie's and Gentlemen though these may not seem like a short story since they're a role-play! This is just to give you an idea of what I do.

♫♪═♥ " And this is the part where you find out who you are,"♥═♪♫

♫♪═♥ Anna Elise Vortage.♥═♪♫

User Image No one ever tells you about the hard things in life, about the things that'll break your heart and render you helpless. There are some things in school they just don't teach you. Maybe we're all liars, stuck in a version of reality no one understands. Maybe they don't teach you about how much these things are going to hurt because they want you to stay young. Maybe they should prepair you for life instead of college or university. There is no such thing as a simple yes or no answer, because there are consequences both good and bad for everything we do. That's the only thing in life that'll never change.