Obsessive Partner

emotion_kirakira

Adorable Waffles

3,575 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Timid 100
xMilkita
LOL took me some stalking to find out but..."SnowyGamer777" xD hows ur life. and god i didn't no u draw o.o. and so well too xD

Oh my, I have been stalked. Lol Its been a long time, huh?
Life is stressful with school and all but life if going good.
Hows life for you going?

I dont remember ever posting my art on here O..O >..> now i must go back through my posts lol.
But thank you for the complement. Im still kinda new at the whole thing. I can only do headshots at the moment, and my friend helps me with bodys if i ever wanted to draw a full body. Hey maybe i could draw you a head-shot or something sometime. XD I mean if you like traditional with a camera shot.
I cant draw digital, as of yet.

natural0g's Husbando

Obsessive Partner

KiwiKairi777
Comes into thread awkwardly. Maybe xMilkita wont recognize me with the new username.
Leaving.....

User Image
LOL took me some stalking to find out but..."SnowyGamer777" xD hows ur life. and god i didn't no u draw o.o. and so well too xD

Adorable Waffles

3,575 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Timid 100
Comes into thread awkwardly. Maybe xMilkita wont recognize me with the new username.
Leaving.....

User Image

natural0g's Husbando

Obsessive Partner

natural0g's Husbando

Obsessive Partner

natural0g's Husbando

Obsessive Partner

emotion_bigheart

natural0g's Husbando

Obsessive Partner

natural0g's Husbando

Obsessive Partner

natural0g's Husbando

Obsessive Partner

KaedeKaia
xMilkita
KaedeKaia
xMilkita
Chapter
Male x Female
gaia_nitemareleft Gokudera x Female reader (This is a Reader insert)

3-4 Chapters