Welcome to Gaia! ::

Demonic Strawberry

12,525 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Married 100
  • Demonic Associate 100

Pens of Persuasion

Attention Fan-girls and Fan-boys!
I specialize in writing reader-inserts or second person perspectives. Of course I can still write more traditional styles with ease, I have fun with this sort of thing. Want a one shot about a cute date between you and your dream crush? Or maybe a more mature evening with them? This is the place to get it!

⇢Welcome to my writing shop.

A little bit of basic information about myself: I'm a second year student studying at one of Canada's top universities. My major is not English, but writing has been a passion of mine since childhood. My favorite authors are Vonnegut, Hesse and Calvino. I've had a few short stories published in the U.K. and recently the Canadian rock band Mother Mother incorporate a selection of my poetry into one of their live shows.

Table of Contents
1. What I Can Offer You
2. Samples
4. Rules
3. Request Forms and Prices
5. Commission Slots and Progress Reports

Demonic Strawberry

12,525 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Married 100
  • Demonic Associate 100

★Pens of Persuasion★

What I Can Offer You

⇢ I can do both poetry and prose. My poetry can range for a short verse only a few lines long to about a maximum or 2.5 or 3 pages. My prose can range anywhere from short drabbles to lengthy multi-chapter affairs.

⇢ I'm willing to write for original characters/original story ideas, but I also write for fandoms as long as I know enough about them.

My Strengths: Short stories (between 2,ooo and 5,ooo words) that have high emotional impact or sudden twist endings. Self-inserts or second-person (the reader's) perspective.

Demonic Strawberry

12,525 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Married 100
  • Demonic Associate 100

★Pens of Persuasion★

Samples

⇢Sample one Second Person/Insert