+ 1 1 100.0% [ 1 ]
Total Votes:[ 1 ]
1 2 >

Agile Hunter

7,550 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Bookworm 100
I am a writer - i have been for years! To keep myself sharp between creative slumps I role play on Gaia but was wondering if this would also help.

I have decided that I will offer my writing skills up to you people!

One of my writing abilities include fan-fiction writing!

So, I have decided to see if anyone would like me to write a short-story about any fan-fiction of their choice. Of course, I need to know the movie/book/anime/TV show you would like, otherwise I won't be able to accurately portray the characters! And I will warn you anime fans, my knowledge of anime is very limited!

I would like to keep these stories short, as I said, for my time and sanity purposes. I will try to keep them at around 1000 words.

If you would like some samples, here is a link to one of my fan-fiction stories. It is obviously, much longer than what you will get.

Sample

I'm not sure yet what I would be charging, we can work that out but I am thinking about 10gold/word or some kind of item. Prices are negotiable though. I guess it depends on what you are looking for. I will write romance, action, drama, violence. Anything! Everything!

Just PM me or post here with what you want, and I will tell you if I can do it or not!

Thank-you!

5,400 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
It seems that I am unable to access your sample. uvu Do you have any other links that I could perhaps try? o:

Agile Hunter

7,550 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Bookworm 100
k i w i i

Well, that is unfortunate! Try This One!

Agile Hunter

7,550 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Bookworm 100
Any other takers?

Also, if you want me to write a story with your own characters. Just give me a rundown about who they are!
Arianna Vesper
Any other takers?