Welcome to Gaia! ::

2,500 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Wall Street 200
  • Person of Interest 200
I'm a sophomore English major in college looking to keep my writing skills sharp this summer. I will take any prompt you want! (Or most any prompt). I'm mostly looking to write stories (no poems, rhyming has not been my strong suit, unless you're okay with blank or free verse). I don't have any recent examples of my writing, so for any of you willing to take a chance, I will do one story for free and if you like it, you can pay for the next one.

I will write fanfiction if you ask for it.

Payments:
My fee is 10g a word. I would prefer it if you didn't give me a limit. If you are skeptical of my ability, I will give you the first story for free and you can pay for the next one.

dcannon121's Girlfriend

Married Gaian

7,475 Points
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
Can you write me a poem about an angel?
From an angel's voice and point of view, she's watching and protecting over this boy she'll soon fall in love with, but cannot have.
Hmm...make it 10g per word? i'll pay up to 1k if its 100 words...but i prefer 800 gold for 80 words, since a poem i want isn't that long much ~ just a short, version of an angel's point of view.

2,500 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Wall Street 200
  • Person of Interest 200
Poisonmyangel
From an angel's voice and point of view, she's watching and protecting over this boy she'll soon fall in love with, but cannot have.
Hmm...make it 10g per word? i'll pay up to 1k if its 100 words...but i prefer 800 gold for 80 words, since a poem i want isn't that long much ~ just a short, version of an angel's point of view.

Sure. I'm not the best with poetry though, just a heads up. Anyway, when would you like it by?

BLStoner's Kouhai

Eloquent Codger

Have you any examples?

dcannon121's Girlfriend

Married Gaian

7,475 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
TheElvenNinja