Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dangerous Hunter

6,850 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Wall Street 200
  • Signature Look 250
User Image

Greetings! My name is Masque and this is my first attempt at this writing shop business. A friend on Gaia showed me this little gem of a business going on right beneath my nose and I figured, hey let's give this a shot. It's my summer break and I have a lot more free time on my hands compared to when I'm in school. So that being said I have no idea how long I'll keep this shop open. It all depends. If this doesn't turn out to be my thing I'll shut it down. If I like it but school and work consume my free time then I'll shut it down till the breaks roll around. So basically this is one big experiment for me. So if you're not comfortable with that then you probably shouldn't contact me with any request.

Now that I have the boring tidbit out of the way let's begin with the fun and interesting stuff. I'm a sophmore English major in college. I have a concentration in Writing and I've been writing my entire life. I've been writing stories, short stories and screenplays for as long as I can remember. I've been roleplaying for about two years. Since entering college I've been focused on sharpening my writing skills constantly. Roleplays provide an excellent excerise and I also find them so much fun. But here am I now provided with a new challenge: can I write something solely for a reader? And: can I do it well? We shall see.

What I prefer to write about
~Dark Fantasy
~Supernatural
~Heroes and Villains
~Vampires (warning: my vampires tend to be beasts. They are not kind and randomly help helpless humans. They have deeper motives. Bloodier motives.)
~Homosexual relationships (for main couples I prefer yuri. I'm not all that into yaoi but side character yaoi romances are fine.)

What I don't like to write about
~Slice of Life
~High school drama
~Fanfictions