Welcome to Gaia! ::

☾afe Lilas

( yes I know this doesn't look fancy I'm a writer not an artist OTL )

Slots and Status

Шelcome to my writing shop!

To save some of you some time, I know there are quite a few people looking for fan fiction writers, I am entirely an original writer. I do not like working with characters made by companies, so to speak. I am sorry to break this to all of you, but I wish you all luck in finding someone to write for you.

If you are wondering why my writing looks familiar it's because I was formerly known as Eternal Euphoria. Same person, different name.

I have been writing since I first learned to, I would often lose myself in my writing and imagination. Someday I hope to get published for one of my fantasy stories, but until then I plan on practicing until my fingers fall off. Sometime I'll get some nice graphics for this thread but for now this will do.

I want everyone to know, that I do have a job, I will be working slower than my normal. If you aren't patient then perhaps you should look elsewhere. However I will not just drop contact with you, and I won't take a month (unless your order is that large). I hate making people wait, it hurts me the more impatient you get, so I will at least try to give you a tidbit every now and then.

Яules

Manners are everything to me. Please use them. This means at least saying Thank you. I will blindly refuse you service if your manners are less than respectful. I mean it, I've noticed how bitter people are around gaia nowadays, those type of people will get nowhere with me.

No fighting with others here, if you don't like them, don't talk to them. I don't want to see it.

Nothing sexually explicit. Keep it pg-13 or go on my ignore list. To many of the people around me are getting banned.

While I will edit or redo stuff to a certain extent, don't treat me like you are a teacher and I am a 10 year old. It's offensive. If you tell me to edit way to much, I will start rejecting your orders.