Kiddlet

I MISSED U BBY heart

kill them cows and make me a steak pls ty <3

Centaura's Queen

candid silence

I don't know what I'm doing anymore but in the spirit of not

turning that into a novel

I'm calling it.

Feel free to request small changes / mock me mercilessly for grammar errors, etc.

Centaura's Queen

Sparkly Sex Symbol

Kiddlet

emotion_donotwant emotion_donotwant emotion_donotwant emotion_donotwant emotion_donotwant

Centaura's Queen

sachi desu

My boss cooks steak that looks like that emo

IF ONLY I WAS A RICH FARMER I could also buy 60 dollar steaks instead of McDonalds /sob

Sparkly Sex Symbol

Kiddlet

hey hey hey
mcDs is delicious okay 83

I'm hungry again ;_;

Centaura's Queen

candid silence

Better y/n?

Would you prefer the ending be swapped out for something fluffier? Some PDA or something?

Sam wasn't a malicious guy by nature. A little tough, maybe, if you squinted and looked at him sideways, but not *mean*.

But sitting there, staring at his desk, he really, *really* wished he was.

Oh sure, go ahead, Paladin! Go off and have fun with your girlfriend! No, no, it's fine-- there's only a *little* paperwork left to do, I'll be out of here in no time! Wouldn't want you to miss your date or anything, *would* we?

Which was all well and good until he looked half an inch to the left, and saw the *rest* of it. And in that moment, he missed the days when Paladin was just a tool, because he wouldn't have felt bad for making a *tool* stay late and do the s**t he didn't feel like doing.

He tried glaring at the stack of paper as he stalked past, from one end of the office to the other, but it didn't have much effect. At any rate, no little pixies jumped up to scuttle about and do the *tedious* work of filling in neat little letters in neat little boxes, so any effect it did have was irrelevant. He tossed a twisted chunk of metal up and down as he moved, brooding over *that* problem as well, and pretending he wasn't just procrastinating.