Welcome to Gaia! ::

4,800 Points
  • Cart Raider 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Dressed Up 200
InvisableMuffins
OK, this is my first time entering a contest, so I'll probably loose. I'M IN THO! When's the deadline? Maybe I just missed it.

I just posted the Deadline I hope you have fun wink

4,800 Points
  • Cart Raider 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Dressed Up 200
Sailors Mermaid
Do you have to use the videos or could i just take the lyrics out of context to better fit my idea? it would still go with the theme.

Lyrics sounds better but do what you wish

Bashful Fairy

KuroHime_07
Sailors Mermaid
Do you have to use the videos or could i just take the lyrics out of context to better fit my idea? it would still go with the theme.

Oh my goodness! I'm so sorry, I completely forgot about all this.. Could you please take me off the contestant list? I don't have the time, I'm sorry.

5,050 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Mark Twain 100
Give me 24 hours.

OMG! I've found my new fave catchprase.
Anyways ... I'm entering, it'll be hopefully done in an hours time, if not expect it tomorrow. x

4,800 Points
  • Cart Raider 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Dressed Up 200
BCherri28
Give me 24 hours.

OMG! I've found my new fave catchprase.
Anyways ... I'm entering, it'll be hopefully done in an hours time, if not expect it tomorrow. x

Oh wow so soon I'm glad, can't wait to read smile

4,800 Points
  • Cart Raider 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Dressed Up 200
Sailors Mermaid
KuroHime_07
Sailors Mermaid

Oh my goodness! I'm so sorry, I completely forgot about all this.. Could you please take me off the contestant list? I don't have the time, I'm sorry.

Sure thing

4,800 Points
  • Cart Raider 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Dressed Up 200

Festive Cutesmasher

9,650 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Marathon 300
I have the perfect story! Count me in!

4,800 Points
  • Cart Raider 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Dressed Up 200