Welcome to Gaia! ::

Actuality.

I can't honestly say why, other than it sounds "made up" but isn't. Silly, I know. sweatdrop

Super Fatcat

My favorite word is "dungeon" at the moment. It sounds like the you're actually descending down to it when you say it.
Ever since I was a sophomore in high school, my favorite word has been debauchery.

crabstronaut's Fangirl

Precious Lunatic

20,840 Points
  • Runway First Contestant 50
  • Divine Donator 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
I like "transcendental"

Tipsy Streaker

8,200 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Love Machine 150
Swanky. Persnickety. Ninny. Funny sounding words that no one uses anymore. Still haven't found an excuse to use one in my writing though.
I like to use words that sound like they were once a word, but spell check disagrees with me. i.e. "Keyly" as in mainly/mostly. I feel like it was once a word and use it a lot and nobody notices.

I also like to put the suffix "esque" at the end of words, most recently, Butterfly-esque, as used to describe a set of wings.
I like the word "nifty". xD It just sounds so spiffy! :'D

Trash Witch

THOROUGHLY. Just look at it, read it out, meditate on it:

THOROUGHLY.

No, not 'thorough'. That's an impossible-to-pronounce, illegitimate, unwanted stepdaughter in comparison — like a paltry shrimp that's lost its sole head to afternoon revolutionaries as it trekked the forest paths down towards the crowded beach.

THOROUGHLY.

Nuclear Werewolf

I rather like the sound of 'supercilious' myself. It's a fun one to say.
Either Kattywompus or Superfluous. Ooooh, or Serendipity. I like words that are either really odd or are very 'flowery' as my English teacher likes to say.

Sparkly Darling

16,850 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Lavish Tipper 200
"corpora quadrigemina"

It's on the dorsal surface of the midbrain. Not sure why I like it, but I find it interesting xP
Inevitable. It's got a nice rhythm to it.

Generous Friend

6,950 Points