Welcome to Gaia! ::

Does this actually interest you, or are you here because you're bored out of your mind?

Interesting, yes 0.64544349939247 64.5% [ 7968 ]
Not at all...I'm bored out of my mind 0.35455650060753 35.5% [ 4377 ]
Total Votes:[ 12345 ]
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 810 811 812 > >> >>> »|

Well This Sucks
Gothic_siren
When life gives you lemons, just eat the ******** lemon

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice. Then, cackle with glee as everyone wonders how the hell you pulled THAT one off.

XD

"Once you love, Hell will always shut the door in your face."

Lii: Never underestimate ANYTHING that Misty has in her backpack. Or pocket. Her pencil case too.
Misty: Wait. There is nothing magical in my pencil case..
Lii: True, but you always keep your pencils sharpened.... >_<

Invisible Citizen

I have one incredibly fantastic and wonderful line.

Two lines, actually.

And because I'm a writer, I'm a paranoid wreck of anyone stealing my words, so you guys don't get to hear.

NYAH.

Nonetheless! The purpose of my post is a statement of my agreeance that there are many lines out there that have yet to find a place in someone's larger piece of writing. When the time is right, their context will be established.
Endlesslyloved
"Weapons of Mass Destruction are not play toys dammit!"
"They aren't?"
"No, they're not. Now go away and press buttons or something."
five minutes later
Nuclear reactor meltdown in 5...4...3.....
"Ah s**t...."

XD I like this one. I can imagine it with my characters too.

The first one would be Jean, a teenage Mecha controller, and the second would be Dante, her long lost little brother. She hates Dante, and Dante adores Jean and follows her everywhere. And steals her uniforms. (Jean is sort of a crossdresser XD)
Wow. There are too many good quotes in here to try to comment on. Anyway, here's one that was floating in the notebook I've got on me at the moment; just a line of description, but I kinda liked the image.