Welcome to Gaia! ::

Demonic Pumpkin

18,950 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Magical Gems 500
  • Buggin' 500
Would you rather make art in words or paint? with words you can describe everthing were as in painting you can show how you feel about a scenery
I think everyone would want what they don't have. Im a pretty adequate writer, but I would love to be able to paint and draw beautifully. And a friend of mine is an awesome drawer and she told me she would kill to be able to write as well as me
You left out music. I'm a professional violinist and, honestly, I wouldn't trade it for anything. I'm on my way to becoming a conductor and I'll tell you, there's not really any better feeling than bringing someone to tears with your music. I'll also write, though, which is why I peruse these forums.

Demonic Pumpkin

18,950 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Magical Gems 500
  • Buggin' 500
Just being able to write is ok or just being able to paint is ok but being able to do both is amazing. Almost like painting a wolf howling up at a full moon and writing a paragraph or poem to go with it. Poems art but in words how they gives us a picture in our heads on what the poems describing. Paintings are art but with paint with the waves of a brush. How the colors blend together to make a picture.

Demonic Pumpkin

18,950 Points
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Magical Gems 500
  • Buggin' 500