Welcome to Gaia! ::

Wild NEWB Appears!
Go! New Forum!

Hehehe... Hey, sorry for the Pokemon referance sweatdrop But, hey! I'm Travie, and I'm a newbie. Please teach me in your old, wise way, Master. ~Bows down~

Fashionable Player

6,500 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Contributor 150
GO! SNOR-

User Image

oh wait never mind, it's sleeping.

Welcome to Gaia. cat_3nodding
Angel Beats
GO! SNOR-

User Image

Hahaha. Hey. and thanks. You too-- I mean, like, when you were new to Gaia, not implying that you're old or anything, but..... Happy Late Welcome to Gaia! biggrin

Fashionable Player

6,500 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Contributor 150
LoadingTrolls
Angel Beats
GO! SNOR-

User Image

Hahaha. Hey. and thanks. You too-- I mean, like, when you were new to Gaia, not implying that you're old or anything, but..... Happy Late Welcome to Gaia! biggrin

No problem and I've been registered on Gaia since 2005, so it's a very late welcome, indeed.
I hope you have fun here and you have a very interesting..username. What inspired you? emotion_c8
Angel Beats
LoadingTrolls
Angel Beats
GO! SNOR-

User Image

No problem and I've been registered on Gaia since 2005, so it's a very late welcome, indeed.
I hope you have fun here and you have a very interesting..username. What inspired you? emotion_c8

Haha. Sorry for the late welcome, but I do wish that you have a good gaian time!
And I "troll" alot to my friends. razz What about your Username? What had inspired you, oh wise one?

IRL Shapeshifter

9,850 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
I would say go down this checklist and by the time you're done, you'll know your way around Gaia just as well as the rest of us.

-explore forums, and don't be shy. There is no wrong answer. I tend to read more than I post. It helps me get a feel of what's going on and what others are talking about