Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Friend

Hello everybody. I'm new to Gaia, and I'm a teensy bit confused as to what I should do here.

Anyway, I'm Emily, I like mmorpg games like World of Warcraft and Runescape. I love the Fablehaven series, which I just finished with earlier this summer. I'm not entirely sure what I'm here for, I just am here. Also... I like My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, and I loved seeing Discord, seeing as how Q is one of my favorite characters in all of Star Trek, right along with Spock and Worf... Yay

Friendly Friend

6,200 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Tycoon 200
They have a forum of tuts. and the such to help.

Pants

33,975 Points
  • Champion 300
  • Partygoer 500
  • Nerd 50
Akoti
Hello everybody. I'm new to Gaia, and I'm a teensy bit confused as to what I should do here.

Anyway, I'm Emily, I like mmorpg games like World of Warcraft and Runescape. I love the Fablehaven series, which I just finished with earlier this summer. I'm not entirely sure what I'm here for, I just am here. Also... I like My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, and I loved seeing Discord, seeing as how Q is one of my favorite characters in all of Star Trek, right along with Spock and Worf... Yay

Hi!
Welcome to gaia Emily!
Explore, make friends and have fun!

Man-Hungry Ladykiller

Akoti

Welcome! Well for everything you like, there's a forum post somewhere. Fans just get together and talk, you should search for some.

Desirable Sex Symbol

10,725 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Ultimate Player 200

Desirable Sex Symbol

10,725 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Survivor 150
  • Ultimate Player 200

Newbie Cat

Akoti

hey welcome!
Akoti

Welcome to Gaia, Emily! smile I like Star Trek and Q is becoming one of my favorite characters, but Data is awesome too. biggrin

Sparkling Kitten

6,350 Points
  • Hero 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
welcome to gaia! biggrin