Sassy Panda Babe
Welcome. ^^

O.G. Player

11,175 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Invisibility 100
Sassy Panda Babe
Hey everyone I'm Sassy Panda Babe and I'm new to Gaia cat_4laugh .
I think I have a pretty good handle on the site I really like the shops my favorite I think is Gambino Outfitters they have a lot of styles I would wear in real life so that's pretty cool cat_smile Let me tell you a little about myself, I'm 18 blowing the candles out on October 10th currently a freshman in college studying Graphic and Fashion Design. I'm very girly my favorite colors are pink, purple, and aqua. I love pandas, zebras, leopards, and cheetahs along with other cute animals with fabulous patterns and prints. I am 100% against real fur and I think it's rather disgusting that people think it's fashionable to wear an innocent animal. I like anime a few of my favorites are Sailor Moon, InuYasha, and Tokyo Mew Mew. I play Pokemon and I have FireRed to Black and White 2 my all time favorite Pokemon is Eevee heart Well that's a little about me. I hope we can all be great friends!
Xoxo
Panda~

Hullo comrade, velcome to gaia. I think fashion is pretty neat, even though I'm pretty unfashionable. If you have any questions you can ask me.

Fashionable Delight

33,100 Points
  • Unbreakable Bond 150
  • The Sweetest 250
  • The Edgiest 250
HI and welcome! yu'll fit right in! go for the achievements! I find them fun! whee

Devout Loiterer

10,700 Points
  • Trader 100
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Tycoon 200
Sassy Panda Babe

User Image

welcome welcome 3nodding
Thank you everyone for these amazing welcomes heart You are all super amazing!
Panda~

Dangerous Prophet

3,850 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
Sassy Panda Babe