Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello there! My name is Jin Soo! whee

To be honest, I'm not completely new. I had an account yeeeeaaaarrrrrsssss ago. Can't remember my email for it nor my username. Recently I've decided to try to get back into the roleplaying field, and so I decided to give Gaia another go. A lot has changed. So much so, that I actually feel like it's my first time here. I'm excited to get to know new people and navigate around the new features on here. Please look after me! 3nodding

- Jin Soo

Fluffy Bunny

5,500 Points
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Market Browser 100
  • Signature Look 250
I had an old account, and I came back not too long ago as well. The website has changed so much! I was surprise when I saw your character could now be an animal ahah ^^' but anyway... Welcome back!~
Welcome to Gaia!
Solaanaa
I had an old account, and I came back not too long ago as well. The website has changed so much! I was surprise when I saw your character could now be an animal ahah ^^' but anyway... Welcome back!~

Seriously though. So many more shops and items I've never seen. And things seem to be a bit more expensive than they were before. I'm also receiving a whole lot more gold than I did before. And now they have a second towns? I have a lot to catch up on. Heh

And I was very tempted to choose an animal as my avi. ^.^ Chose an elf thing instead. I actually thought it was human because the hair style covered the ears. Not sure if I want to buy the human potion to change or not...decisions decisions...the struggle is real...

But anywho, thanks for the welcome! ^.^
Void Valentine
Welcome to Gaia!

Thanks! ^.^

Cool avatar!
Lee Jin Soo
Void Valentine
Welcome to Gaia!

Thanks! ^.^

Cool avatar!
Ooops, I mean welcome back! ninja Also thanks.
Void Valentine
Lee Jin Soo
Void Valentine
Welcome to Gaia!

Thanks! ^.^

Cool avatar!
Ooops, I mean welcome back! ninja Also thanks.

Lol. For sure. ^.^