Welcome to Gaia! ::

Newbie Noob

Well Hello Everyone!

New to Gaia, but not new to forums or to doll sims

I'm really excited to try this out. There seems to be a lot of options regarding entertainment all in one place, so I am curious to see if Gaia would be a good fit for me....or if Gaia will be like the Walmart of the internet! I'm sure to find out.

So I just thought I'd pop in to say hi and see what everyone would recommended for a newbie like me!

Heart Raider

Ahhh~ I like your name~ <3

Lets be friends~!

Oh and Welcome to Gaia. It can be really fun. Just don't be shy chatting with people and I'm sure you'll fit right it!
Hiya! Fellow totally newbie here too. I hope we can be friends!

Make newbie mistakes together haha

heart

Newbie Noob

Oh but your Avi is already so cute, Bunny~

Popular Vampire

20,140 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Hello NoirRegrets. Welcome to Gaia. This is a good site. I met some very good friends on here.

Newbie Noob

Vampiric_will
Hello NoirRegrets. Welcome to Gaia. This is a good site. I met some very good friends on here.

Thanks Will. Its good to know that there is a strong sense of community. I'm used to really small forums with close knit people. I'm glad that you found some here. That makes it promising.

Popular Vampire

20,140 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Forum Dabbler 200
NoirRegrets
Vampiric_will

Thanks Will. Its good to know that there is a strong sense of community. I'm used to really small forums with close knit people. I'm glad that you found some here. That makes it promising.
You're welcome. The way I may my friends was exploring posting in forum posts that interest me. Another way is to make a post in Friends Chat. There are some friendly people there.

Adorable Bunny

39,675 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Timid 100
welcome to gaia razz

Sparkling Otaku

35,775 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Egg Collector 100