Welcome to Gaia! ::

iMrAddison
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Hello, my name is Siver Rose and I ma new to GaiaOnline. I found this site while just flipping through the internet and thought I would give it a try.

Some thing that interest me is art work and pixel art work. I am a sucker for it. So I do hope to get a collection started. I hope one day in the future I will be able to have my own pixel art work shop up and going but for now I am just wanting to make some new friends.

Any ways I am not that good at making intros so I will leave it at that.

Welcome to Gaia! biggrin
So nice to see you!
I'm pretty sure that you will enjoy and do so well on Art here :3
Let's be friends! I'm always looking for new friends <3

Siver__Rose Say:

Hello, and thank you for the nice welcome.
        I hope I do good in the art form. I love making art for people, plus it gets my skills up.

Sure more friends the better.
Siver__Rose
iMrAddison
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Hello, my name is Siver Rose and I ma new to GaiaOnline. I found this site while just flipping through the internet and thought I would give it a try.

Some thing that interest me is art work and pixel art work. I am a sucker for it. So I do hope to get a collection started. I hope one day in the future I will be able to have my own pixel art work shop up and going but for now I am just wanting to make some new friends.

Welcome to Gaia! biggrin
So nice to see you!

Siver__Rose Say:

I hope I do good in the art form. I love making art for people, plus it gets my skills up.

I'm bad at art so I don't do that here ^-^
But good luck to you!
iMrAddison
Siver__Rose
iMrAddison
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Welcome to Gaia! biggrin
So nice to see you!

Siver__Rose Say:

But good luck to you!

Siver__Rose Say: