Welcome to Gaia! ::

7eo
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Hello, my name is Siver Rose and I ma new to GaiaOnline. I found this site while just flipping through the internet and thought I would give it a try.

Some thing that interest me is art work and pixel art work. I am a sucker for it. So I do hope to get a collection started. I hope one day in the future I will be able to have my own pixel art work shop up and going but for now I am just wanting to make some new friends.

Any ways I am not that good at making intros so I will leave it at that.

Welcome to Gaia 3nodding
I remember when my first time here, just like you. I likes editing my avi here whee
Oh, did you say pixel art work? I likes to see your pixel art work shop, tell me when it open up 3nodding May be I can be your first customer xd
Oh yeah, if you have any question in mind, you can ak me anytime you want wink

Ya for sure I will gladely let you know once I get it all set up. I am still working on some stuff for it. I am planning on doing some pixel dolls and having a bakery type shop that sells all sorts of pixel things.

Married Hunter

14,000 Points
  • Married 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Hello, my name is Siver Rose and I ma new to GaiaOnline. I found this site while just flipping through the internet and thought I would give it a try.

Some thing that interest me is art work and pixel art work. I am a sucker for it. So I do hope to get a collection started. I hope one day in the future I will be able to have my own pixel art work shop up and going but for now I am just wanting to make some new friends.

That was a good intro, I'm sure you'll find some nice art emotion_yatta
I_Narsik_I
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

That was a good intro, I'm sure you'll find some nice art emotion_yatta

Siver__Rose Say:

Thank you. I tried a little.

Fashionable Powerhouse

Siver__Rose

Welcome.
The Eighth Of Infinity