Welcome to Gaia! ::

Siver__Rose Say:

Hello, my name is Siver Rose and I ma new to GaiaOnline. I found this site while just flipping through the internet and thought I would give it a try.

Some thing that interest me is art work and pixel art work. I am a sucker for it. So I do hope to get a collection started. I hope one day in the future I will be able to have my own pixel art work shop up and going but for now I am just wanting to make some new friends.

Any ways I am not that good at making intros so I will leave it at that.

Generous Kitten

14,750 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Caroling Champ 100
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Hello, my name is Siver Rose and I ma new to GaiaOnline. I found this site while just flipping through the internet and thought I would give it a try.

Some thing that interest me is art work and pixel art work. I am a sucker for it. So I do hope to get a collection started. I hope one day in the future I will be able to have my own pixel art work shop up and going but for now I am just wanting to make some new friends.

Hello and welcome to gaia, feel free to ask me anything

Newbie Noob

Hi there!! Welcome to gaia!

Sparkly Darling

16,850 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
  • Lavish Tipper 200
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Hello! Hope you have fun on Gaia :]

Precious Darling

7,800 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Love Machine 150
  • 50 Wins 150
Siver__Rose
              Siver__Rose Say:

Welcome!! yum_puddi
Pour Me Another

Fairuza Amputechture

YetiBear

XYami_No_KonekoX

Siver__Rose Say:

Thank you everyone for the nice wecomes. I am very happy to see such nice people here.

Tipsy Fairy

8,750 Points
  • Team Edward 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200

User Image