• Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Somebody Likes You 100
crazyghettokids
Red-Zan
crazyghettokids
Red-Zan
User Image
crazyghettokids
Hello I'm new to Gaia online and I just would like if all you non noobs could help me. I would just like you to tell me if there is anything new on Gaia and what I could do. Thank you for all you're help. <3

thats what she said

burning_eyes

*Turns around slowly and sees your reaction-face* What? whee

You're a red ninja.<3

Yeah and Im very much red User Image

Devoted Friend

10,550 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Marathon 300
crazyghettokids
Hello I'm new to Gaia online and I just would like if all you non noobs could help me. I would just like you to tell me if there is anything new on Gaia and what I could do. Thank you for all you're help. <3
Ahhh, fresh meat-Uh I mean, hi there lol. Nice to be meetin you and all. Got questions or issues, come to me, cause I can solve those two...(or one of the 2 at least... sweatdrop ) Anyways hope your experience with gaia is a good one. Now, go get them Tiger! lol

heart Ani

Combative Soldier

8,050 Points
  • Clambake 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Invisibility 100
Red-Zan
crazyghettokids
Red-Zan
crazyghettokids
Red-Zan
User Image
crazyghettokids

thats what she said

burning_eyes

*Turns around slowly and sees your reaction-face* What? whee

You're a red ninja.<3

Yeah and Im very much red User Image
redface :3

Combative Soldier

8,050 Points
  • Clambake 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Invisibility 100
animerocks12892
crazyghettokids
Ahhh, fresh meat-Uh I mean, hi there lol. Nice to be meetin you and all. Got questions or issues, come to me, cause I can solve those two...(or one of the 2 at least... sweatdrop ) Anyways hope your experience with gaia is a good one. Now, go get them Tiger! lol

heart Ani

Thanks you! You're the first one to explain this to me. And I do have a question what is new on Gaia Online beside that new game.?

Studio Ghibli Tales's Partner In Crime