Welcome to Gaia! ::

Kawaii Sex Symbol

purpleRiane
Hey loves! Im new to Gaia and im looking to make friends and people to join and support my guild. I lucked up on some gold on my first day and created a fashion, lifestyle, and community service guild with that gold.

Im a cool person to know and easy to get along with. Love helping people out when i can, i text, talk on phone...whatever! Im all about connecting

Welcome, enjoy your stay heart
John Black Bear1
Welcome to gaia i hope you well have a good time here.
there is alot of nice people on here that well
make you feel welcome.o and if you add a friend on here make sure they are
the ones that realy talk to you and be a friend to you
dont add the ones that dont care ^_^

Thanks for the advice! Cool looking avi btw!

Magic Kitten

12,250 Points
  • Befriended 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
purpleRiane
Hey loves! Im new to Gaia and im looking to make friends and people to join and support my guild. I lucked up on some gold on my first day and created a fashion, lifestyle, and community service guild with that gold.

Im a cool person to know and easy to get along with. Love helping people out when i can, i text, talk on phone...whatever! Im all about connecting

Hello there!! If you want.. i can be your friend..
HarleyHS001
purpleRiane

Sure! The more the merrier!

Magic Kitten

12,250 Points
  • Befriended 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
purpleRiane
HarleyHS001
purpleRiane

Sure! The more the merrier!

Okey emotion_yatta

Jyn Sigurd's Queen

purpleRiane

Welcome! I'm thrilled to see more members who care about helping others and making a difference! Gaia needs more people like that...

Interesting Informer

purpleRiane
John Black Bear1
Welcome to gaia i hope you well have a good time here.
there is alot of nice people on here that well
make you feel welcome.o and if you add a friend on here make sure they are
the ones that realy talk to you and be a friend to you