I am feeling _______.

Chocolatey 0.46666666666667 46.7% [ 7 ]
Crunchy 0.26666666666667 26.7% [ 4 ]
What 0.26666666666667 26.7% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 15 ]
< 1 2

bearstrap
dramallama dramallama dramallama

Hey, I'm new to Gaia and trying to figure out fun things to do! If you have any advice or want to be friends, just add me or post a quick message~

Welcome!

Fluffy Gaian

1,200 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100
  • Statustician 100
Crimsontale
bearstrap

Hey, I'm new to Gaia and trying to figure out fun things to do! If you have any advice or want to be friends, just add me or post a quick message~

Welcome!

Thanks heart !

Fluffy Gaian

1,200 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100
  • Statustician 100
Frank_Piton
Welcome

Thanksss

Fluffy Gaian

1,200 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100
  • Statustician 100
Cael_Eoin_OBrian
bearstrap

Welcome

Thank ya

Adorable Bunny

39,675 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Timid 100
welcome to gaia smile

Super Girl

36,950 Points
  • Super Tipsy 200
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Junior Trader 100
hiya,welcome to gaia razz

Destitute Wench

bearstrap