Welcome to Gaia! ::

enekomh's Wife

Diehard Battery

25,090 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Citizen 200
lorith91
I was on gaia back in highschool. Of course that account is long gone now. So, I've created a new one. It's been years since I've been here. A lot has changed and I'm pretty lost. I hope this place is as active as I remember.

I'm frustrated to start fresh but glad as well. Who wants to be constantly reminded of their teenage self? Lol. Long story short, I need all the help I can get.

Well, about me. I'm 23 years old, I share a home with my boyfriend, and spend the majority of my time at my job. I'm a full time retail manager. (I will not disclose where for privacy reasons.) I'm a child at heart, I adore my build a bear and still play pokemon (have been since 1998.) I watch cartoons when time allows. And if I could build a blanket fort and hide from adulthood, I would do so often.

Anything else, ask away. I stink at introducing things about me. I never know quite what to include.

Welcome to Gaia!

Feral Fairy

12,875 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Super Tipsy 200
lorith91
I was on gaia back in highschool. Of course that account is long gone now. So, I've created a new one. It's been years since I've been here. A lot has changed and I'm pretty lost. I hope this place is as active as I remember.

I'm frustrated to start fresh but glad as well. Who wants to be constantly reminded of their teenage self? Lol. Long story short, I need all the help I can get.

Well, about me. I'm 23 years old, I share a home with my boyfriend, and spend the majority of my time at my job. I'm a full time retail manager. (I will not disclose where for privacy reasons.) I'm a child at heart, I adore my build a bear and still play pokemon (have been since 1998.) I watch cartoons when time allows. And if I could build a blanket fort and hide from adulthood, I would do so often.