Welcome to Gaia! ::

Newbie Friend

Hello there gaiaonline 4laugh

My name is Julie redface You are free to call me vampire or julie or five or anything lol I'll turn 15 next month. [ 15th January 2015 ] emo Love the date tho.

I am a NeWbIe.. And I know no one! redface Will any of you please be my friend? * big eyes *. I don't really know a lot about this game afterall.. I just know where the emoticons are.. Anyway.. Hello again~!!

Newbie Friend

Hello everyone!!
I forgot to ask.. What do you yourself? gaia characters? or else?

Friendly Noob

6,050 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
5 VAMPIRE

My name is Julie redface You are free to call me vampire or julie or five or anything lol I'll turn 15 next month. [ 15th January 2015 ] emo Love the date tho.

I am a NeWbIe.. And I know no one! redface Will any of you please be my friend? * big eyes *. I don't really know a lot about this game afterall.. I just know where the emoticons are.. Anyway.. Hello again~!!
~ Welcome to Gaiaonline sweetie~!! I will be your friend but I'm quitting soon. I'll give you some items when you've bought your trading pass.. Anyway.. some gifts otw ♥

Newbie Friend

Thank you Pixie1Candy!

Popular Raider

7,100 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Guildmember 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
///////////////////////////////

Welcome to gaia

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
If I hold onto you it hurts, but if I let go it hurts even more.

///////////////////////////////

Newbie Friend

Thank you~!

Hilarious Hunter

5 VAMPIRE

If you wanna do community stuff, get your house set up and go down to towns in the world tab, if you like gaming try ZOMG or any of the grat mini games whee

Newbie Friend

Thanks for the advice

Wild Mystic

5 VAMPIRE

Hello and welcome to Gaia! It's a great place to chat,