Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello, my name's Olivette and I am new to gaia online. I hope to make lots of friends and to experience gaia to its fullest potential.

Give me any tips on how to get started if you feel like it. I'd love to know how to make more gold and friends.

Tipsy Capitalist

10,025 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • First step to fame 200
  • Team Carl 200
We'll meeting new people is as easy as a few clicks. Check out towns under games or visit any of the other forums.

Making gold is usually down by buying and selling on the market place so you have to learn about gaias virtual economy or by making art for people and selling it to them

Avant-Garde Fairy

29,400 Points
  • 20000 High Score 500
  • 10000 High Score 300
  • 5000 High Score 200
Olivette Gyneth
Hello, my name's Olivette and I am new to gaia online. I hope to make lots of friends and to experience gaia to its fullest potential.

Give me any tips on how to get started if you feel like it. I'd love to know how to make more gold and friends.
Hello there

Gold-earning here is tough though, but if you look at the banner (top of the screen), find the gacha machine at the right (it could be colored red or gold, depending on how frequent you login) and click it. It will give you gold or any other items.

Hope that helps

Thieving Spirit

Welcome to Gaya!

I have a fun contest thread (linked in my signature) that could help you settle in! The contests are easy with lots of fun prizes, and you can meet some other cool Gayans!
you can start by adding me to your friend's list razz

Adorable Bunny

39,675 Points
  • Waffles! 25
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
  • Timid 100
welcome to gaia xp

Wild Mystic

Olivette Gyneth

Hello and welcome to Gaia! It's a great place to chat,
role play, make friends, and do tons of other things.
Feel free to PM me if you have any questions about anything.
I'm always looking for more friends as well. ^^