Welcome to Gaia! ::

vanechkakhaose's Husband

I am 24, pansexual, a goof, and often times crude and vulgar. I am looking for friends 18 and older, because i want people around my age, plus i wont be in trouble if i make a crude joke lol. I am an artist...i love art, i love seeing other people's works. I love sarcasm as well

Newbie Noob

8,450 Points
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Generous 100
Digital Dog Artist
I am 24, pansexual, a goof, and often times crude and vulgar. I am looking for friends 18 and older, because i want people around my age, plus i wont be in trouble if i make a crude joke lol. I am an artist...i love art, i love seeing other people's works. I love sarcasm as well

I'm 22 and looking for friends my own age as well. I feel weird being friends with younger kids because of trouble. It's just not great. Nice to meet you!

vanechkakhaose's Husband

SharkxAngel
Digital Dog Artist

I'm 22 and looking for friends my own age as well. I feel weird being friends with younger kids because of trouble. It's just not great. Nice to meet you!

I know the feels...nice to meet you too

Skillettz's Princess

Fairy

Welcome to Gaia!

vanechkakhaose's Husband

C h a n y e o 1
Welcome to Gaia!

Thank you so much. Beautiful Avatar, BTW

Skillettz's Princess

Fairy

Digital Dog Artist
C h a n y e o 1
Welcome to Gaia!

You're welcome~
And thank you! ^-^

vanechkakhaose's Husband

C h a n y e o 1
Digital Dog Artist
C h a n y e o 1
Welcome to Gaia!

You're welcome~
And thank you! ^-^

No problem. If I am distracted, Forums confuse me, and I am working on setting up a photo bucket

The Hiro Samura's Fangirl

Rainbow Sex Symbol

13,550 Points
  • Candy Fiend 150
  • Flatterer 200
  • Nerd 50
Digital Dog Artist
User Image

Always follow your heart,

And eat a cupcake.

╔══════════════╗
Hello!
I am 22, turning 23 in a few months. Everyone should be pansexual. lets be honest wink
im free to talk when ever
╚══════════════╝

vanechkakhaose's Husband